Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (510)
  • Kép (83)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(510)
    • 5 Csillag(482)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2022

    Gyors szállítás, de nem jut be olyan könnyen 18650 akkumulátorba.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2019

    Цвет - прозрачный, в сплющенном состоянии ширина ленты - 30 мм. Аккумулятор влезает в нее сравнительно плотно. При нагреве обжимает хорошо.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    Item just as described, very useful to make your 18650 battery insulation new again. I used it to put an extra sheathing on my Samsung INR18650 batteries. Perfeect fit and finish, very easy to install just with a hair drier. Cut to lenghts of 73 mm gives best fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2020

    Item as described. They are not as flexible as I tought, but OK. For a 18650 Li-ion battery, 72 mm long is perfect. It shrinks ok, but with few wrinkles.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2018

    Arrived undamaged, looks as decribed. Works as should (but feels different from polyolefine heat shrink). Color is nice. Feels strong and light. I use it to wrap around small electronics board (ESC, DIY wireless dongle for r/c sim, etc...). Works ok for me.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2016

    This is just perfect for my recycled batteries. Lithium batteries have to be good taken care of. This shrink tube is the thing you need to protect the bare batteries from touching other conductors. I wish that Banggood also sells the protective rings for the positive pole (third photo).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2016

    Gaine thermo-rétractable de 29.5mm en 18.5mm pour piles rechargeable, livraison très longue environ 40 jours sinon bonne qualité , je recommande ce site a 100% ...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2016

    great for rewrapping salvaged laptop battery cells with damaged tubing. Cheap, nice, safe and easy :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2020

    Az e-mailben azt írták, hogy a kiszállító korábban fog hívni, de nem, azon kívül, hogy elégedett vagyok a termékkel, most csak hiányzik a többi, amit rendeltem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • AviVIP1
    IN
    01/01/2019

    very useful to make your 18650 battery insulation new again. Perfeect fit and finish,very easy to install just with a hair drier. Cut to lenghts of 73 mm gives best fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.94
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.53