Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (175)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(175)
    • 5 Csillag(171)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/02/2021

    Wow these shocks look awesome and durable over stock arrma shocks, no more leaky shocks, seems pretty beefy too. They are slightly longer than the offical arrma 3s shocks for those who are fussy but you can get away with it. Luckily i had spare threaded adapters as the cap holes are much larger than the arrma ones so a lot of movement was there without fitting my threaded/spacer nuts so now i only have little play with the silver spacer/nuts in place and fits nicely. Definitely worth the purchase.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2020

    Ezek a sokkok működnek nagy az én Arrma Gránit 3s BLX. Nézze meg ezeket a videókat! https://youtu.be/tBZZSNJgYCw https://youtu.be/euIQyk41m1A https://youtu.be/snB-a0gt964 Ami egykor polc királynő volt, az ismét egy funkcionális RC. Kellett vásárolni néhány M3 dió, hogy járjon távtartók, de miután ezt, és mod a teherautó egy kicsit, Ezek a sokkok kirobbant új életet az én Gránit. Alumíniumból vannak, könnyű megmunkálni, és eddig elég jól bírják. Újra megvenném!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2021

    Kiváló termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/03/2020

    So far so good! After putting on the appropriate spacers, they are working well on my Arrma Granite. I had fun beating on them indoors, and I can't wait for the winter to be over so I can take them outside and bash the snot out of my truck! I had fun making a video of these shocks on my Granite. Go check it out! https://youtu.be/euIQyk41m1A

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    It is a great product I highly recommend! I bought to put in my TLR 3.0.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2022

    I'm really impressed by the quality of these shocks. The finish is great, and the colour of the finish, consistent. The springs are nicely formed, and again, the colour and finish is great. mine are going into an Arrma Senton Mega, that I'm converting to a Monster Senton, with big wheels, and better quality shocks than the stock plastic ones. These will do very nicely. I should be able to reduce the length but putting a shim inside the shock on the shock shaft, but I've not fitted them yet. The bonus is the shaft protection, with the rubber boot stopping dirt and muck getting into the seals. For the price, I couldn't get anything as good quality. Definitely recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2022

    Nagy sokkok, különösen az ár volt kínos, hogy megtudja, melyik sokk patthelyzet illik, de minden jó a végén.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2022

    Nagy tökéletes az én hiper 7 frissíteni a készlet sokkok igazán jó minőségű az ár

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2021

    jól érkezett és gyors 👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2021

    great stuff!!!good fill of oil,and Just perfect on my kyosho inferno 3.0

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.78
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.29
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.69
    • US$38.99
    • US$21.99