Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (74)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(74)
    • 5 Csillag(64)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/11/2016

    The are really nice looking scars: the look real, are easy to apply and stay very well on the skin. The photo is made 3 days after I put the scar upon my underarm. I did all that I normally do: I wear long sleeved shirts, and wash my arms every day with water and soap. And after those 3 days it still looks very well. It can be removed with some alcohol.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2016

    Брал ребенку на Helloween. Выглядят отлично. Некоторые даже интересовались - что случилось. Немного сложно при наклеивании - рвутся или прилипают не правильно, переклеить потом сложно. Но приловчится легко.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    Good quality and very easy to apply!:-) 1. Cut into pieces 2. Remove plastic protection 3. Place on skin 4. Damp a towel 5. Rub in one direction on the tattoo 6. Remove paper 7. Done

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    best

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2016

    Very easy manipulation, looks very real, ideal with more make up. Perfect halloween look^^

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2020

    Nagy termék, farsangi időszak kezdődik a városomban, így nagyon hasznosak lesznek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2016

    Bought these for the nephews and nieces for Halloween and they're already running around with gore marks all over them... May have to order some more...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2020

    I got my stickers today i was so excited but unfortunately the size of the stickers I got its way smaller than what the pictures showed. a little disappointing but it is what it is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2016

    i bought 2 but in halloween, i took them and planed to use. however, i found no sticker but just some pattern on a thin card. i was very disappointed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2016

    очень забавные наклейки, мои знакомые поверили, что это настоящие раны. Выглядит очень правдоподобно

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 183
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft5 060
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft31 963
    • Ft14 300
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft2 988
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft26 415
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft3 271
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft3 271
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft9 076