Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (88)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(88)
    • 5 Csillag(82)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 31/01/2020

    Good quality, delivery very fast. Only I have ordered warm white but got cool white. On the box we can see clearly type mark.

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 12/06/2019

    hola ayer me llegó el pedido,la luz c sensor de movimiento está perfecto,así no hace falta encender la luz del tejo cuando uno se levanta medio dormido,gracias banggood

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/03/2020

    Shines brightly after firing. It does not heat up. Clear PIR actuation.

    Hozzászólások
  • 19/02/2020

    Nagyon fényes lámpa. PIR érzékelő rendben. Hasznos termék.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/05/2019

    superb quality product with great functionality. must buy for home use

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/05/2019

    Wow.. super quality product. slight price is high. I will order more.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/04/2019

    Good for nightly orientation in the room. The disadvantage is there is no switch to turn off the light when there is no movement in the room

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/04/2019

    Powerful light, probably a bit to bright for the bedroom. I have it by the front door. Works great!

    Hozzászólások
  • 28/01/2019

    The PIR Sensor light is ideal for hallways and stairwells. Great finish and performance!

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/02/2021

    Artigo com relação preço qualidade muito bom, no meu caso apenas tem demasiada luminosidade para a função que eu pretendia, mas consegui dar a volta a essa situação, contente com o produto.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,584
    • Ft2,915
    • Ft2,623
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft581
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft13,419
    • Ft2,171
    • Ft2,623
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft3,790
    • Ft7,584
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft2,477
    • Ft58,355