Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (691)
  • Kép (54)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(691)
    • 5 Csillag(665)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/03/2021

    Small, light and works as expected, used the satellite bind procedure documented on the web, using BF CLI on the FC. Haven't done a range test but should be OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2021

    5 Stars! ...working very well in two of my Logos 550. Reliable as always! 🙂

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2021

    ez fantasztikus, gyors szállítás, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2021

    Nagy termék, gyors szállítás, működik első alkalommal én vak!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2017

    Seems to be a great receiver. Very small in size so great for those limited space builds. For those running a Naze32 flight controller, I had problems binding the receiver to my DX6i using Cleanflight. Instead, I had an old CC3D FC lying around so tried to bind through that and OpenPilot first which did the trick, I then transferred the receiver over to the Naze32 with no problems. Hope this helps.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2017

    Easy to bind, I bind them linked through a 6ch RX.. once bound they are removed from the 6ch RX and then hard wired to the flight controller.. Remember to reinforce around the soldered joints with hot glue, and make sure they are securely fitted, so they cant vibrate and break away.. I am using mine along with the Emax power set and a 120 size tarot frame.. this combination has produced a great small quad, that flies lovely

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2017

    I have used other than Spektrum brand satellite receivers before. This is my first experience with the Redcon brand and so far it has been a good experience. I connected it to a LemonRC 6 channel receiver to bind to my Spektrum DX6 Radio and it immediately bound and all functions are as expected. My first flight and initial range test was on par with my other satellites and it appears to be a good performer at an exceptional price. Time will be the final judge on how well this satellite will perform, but I see no reason why this piece shouldn't deliver as expected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2017

    to reduce weight strip plastic orange shell, secure antenas with hot glue, and fly decent range. not much to ad - works, do what it should. good for medium sized drones/planes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2018

    Соответствует описанию. Нормальный приемничек, не дорогой. Забиндился на 11 мс. Кнопки бинда нет, но ее быть и недолжно, так как это сателит. Биндится с основным приемником в паре.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2018

    decent quality had no failsafe, range is OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.29
    • US$30.02
    • US$169.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$45.03
    • US$399.99
    • US$78.53
    • US$8.07
    • US$21.93
    • US$57.74
    • US$55.43
    • US$189.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.58
    • US$17.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$57.74