Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (694)
  • Kép (91)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(694)
    • 5 Csillag(633)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(5)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/06/2021

    Ok arrivato 10 Giorniban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2018

    The items were well packed and arrived undamaged. The connectors appear to be good quality. I recommend these to anybody looking for balance cables for charging lipo batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2019

    En tout cas ceux que j'ai reçu ne sont pas en silicone. Trop rigide pour l'usage que je devais en faire. Je vais en commander un autre produit similaire en espérant que ce sera du vrai silicone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2016

    Great for repairing damages balancing ports. My prop sliced this connector pretty badly. Used the connector from these pre-made wires and managed to slide out the existing connector and reattached the original set from my battery. Must have for 3S/4S batts.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2021

    cavo di bilanciamento quasi conforme alla descrizione. due difetti: il prezzo per singolo prodotto e il connettore è strano. risolto tagliando la piccola parte che non permett al connettore di inserirlo nel solito ingresso del bilanciamento.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2020

    Jó minőség az árért.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2019

    Ya los había comprado anteriormente. Perfecto para reparar baterías o para realizar pequeños proyectos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    Посылка пришла за три недели, всё хорошо упаковано.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • QUANND
    VN
    13/09/2018

    I do not think it's wrapped in silicon I'm sure it's plastic!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    NEM szilikon. Egyszerű PVC :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.95
    • US$11.54
    • US$2.44
    • US$9.19
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.92
    • US$1.03
    • US$4.90
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$29.99