Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (188)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(188)
    • 5 Csillag(171)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/07/2017

    I'll just let the photos speak for themselves.. I submitted a reship request, but have heard nothing back from Banggood. I ordered 4 speakers total, 2 were trashed due to improper packaging.. One from each set.. I still gave 5 stars because it is not the products fault that they were not shipped properly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2019

    Заказ дошёл за 3 недели.Упаковка не супер. Обычный почтовый пакет, не пузырьковый, прозрачный пластиковый и лицом к лицу стянуты скотчем два динамика. Заказывал коллеге он подключал сказал звук нормальный.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2020

    Di buona qualità, riproducono il suono molto bene anche se peccano leggermente sulle alte frequenze a volume elevato. In ogni caso ottimo prodotto e ottima fattura. Comprate per un progetto Arduino assieme ad una shield mp3.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    Good product everything is fine and Working condition. Parking is Not good just wrapped up. Thank you to seller for good product. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2019

    Very nice! Quite powerful too. I am running 4 speakers in a small ammo can with this. running two 1.5 inch 4 OHM 3 Watt and two 2 inch 10 watt 8 Ohm speakers with 4 inch PVC pipe added to each speaker to make the sound better. Any old laptop power supply up to 24 volts will run this, mine is 19 volts. If you use the plug make sure the positive is in the middle of the connector. It gets quite hot and I may have to add a cooling fan.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2017

    Packaging was not that good, one speaker is a bit bent because of it. Also, my speakers say 2 watts instead of 3 watts. But still, these are nice cheap speakers that work great with this mini digital amplifier: https://goo.gl/Agpm8E

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2020

    Hangszórók kaptam fekete és domború (közepi része hangszóró jön ki) helyett, mint a képen ezüst és homorú (közepes része hangszóró megy be). A termék tökéletesen működik, és a különböző optika nem tesz nagy különbséget

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    acabou de chegar , bem embalado ótima aparência o vendedor tá de para bens . recomendo a todos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Rudval
    BR
    20/04/2018

    Elas demoraram. Os correios do Brasil está dificultando as compras fora do país. Elas funcionaram. Dá para usar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2017

    o produto vinha embalado junto e chegou danificado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$39.26
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$48.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$26.55
    • US$11.54
    • US$31.17
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$58.89