Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (60)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(60)
    • 5 Csillag(56)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/02/2021

    Nem tudom, hány éves. Gyártási év. De úgy tűnik, rendben van 3000mah KeepPower A rézfenék jónak tűnik. NYÁK védett. Úgy néz ki, valódi termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2021

    Jó...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2018

    I conctacted with KeepPower and they told me, after looking on pictures, that batteries are genuine!! It ia no all. They are new fron 2018. Almost every shop sells 2017 versions now. Here we have 2018. On 2018 version there ia no date. KeepPower decided to remove that information. And Banggood sent batteries in original plastic holders. I measured capacity and all four are about 3500mAh. I recommend!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    This batteries are a real Li-ion 18650 batteries with the real capacity and high amps discharge and charge. The cells itself are made in Japan (Panasonic probably) and the rest is aded in Cnina by Keeppower (the protection board and package of outer shape). Good for high current applications for LEDs lamps or as a UPS battery. Came in handy plastics case, very good for carring. It is very long and cannot fit in many 18650 devices ! It have around 18,69 mm. Nice to have.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2016

    keeppower is a very good brand and I trust it. I use on my nitecore mh27 and mod convoy c8 it work great I highly recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2016

    KeepPower 18650 3500mAh 3.7V Rechargeable Battery. Very good batteries for flashlight applications. The capacity of 3500 mAh has been confirmed by my charger. These batteries are realy good with very good price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2021

    Nagyszerű, köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2021

    Tökéletes!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/07/2017

    Capacity seems to be up to the specification, but be aware, that this battery is a bit thicker than the average, which could be an issue with specific products. I can use them without any problem in lights like Convoy S2+ and C8, but I attempted to insert one of them into a Crelant V5CS light, and It was quite difficult to get it out of the flashlight body.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    KeepPower delivers once again with this 18650 cell. The battery (cell) was measured to actually have at least 3400mAh. The cell is protected incase of excessive charge or discharge (I did not test this feature). The only issue I had with this model of cells is that they are slightly fatter than a previous model of keepPower 18650 and have difficulty fitting into some of my torches. I would recommend this cell to anyone who want a safe reliable power source for their flashlights or other devices.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft39 652
    • Ft10 572
    • Ft6 484
    • Ft8 103
    • Ft5 720
    • Ft2 773
    • Ft2 640
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft48 076
    • Ft1 411
    • Ft14 504
    • Ft14 871
    • Ft6 533
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft4 924
    • Ft10 684
    • Ft7 898