Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (95)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(95)
    • 5 Csillag(92)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/02/2020

    Masszív lineáris irányítás. A teherautók szabad akarat, úgy néz ki, hogy jó lesz az én DY CNC gép. Gyorsan szállították a brit raktárból. Nem fizet adót.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • edkat
    LV
    18/11/2017

    Thank you! Quality very hight!! delivery is fast!!! I am very satisfied !!! i will order more

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2020

    entrega rápida, muito bom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2021

    thank you received the items in good condition keep it up and more power to your business..happy new year !!!1to all of you...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    100% ajánlott

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2021

    Jó minőség.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2017

    I've bought a set of 2pcs 750mm SBR16 guides. Packaging was bad since only a thin plastic bag was used and no padding/bubble material. The internal carton was destroyed long ago and provided no benefit for the heavy guides. Upon examination, one of the guides was found to be bend (0.5mm - 1.0mm off in the middle of the guide), imagine what a force can bend 16mm thick carbon steel rail?! The other was was about 0.1mm from the ideal straight line. However for the price of about 35$ you can't expect wonders. Be sure to wipe out the metal particles on the rail before adding ball blocks to avoid damage to the balls. The block were lubricated, so that's good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2017

    Где Бандунг берёт этот мягко говоря неликвид не совсем понятно, такое ощущение что им играли в футбол на складе. Почта во время импорта составил акт о повреждении упаковки и заботливо перепаковала, но ей не в дамёк что это норма для направляшек. Сами рельсы целые не нацарапанные, а вот алюминиевые суппорта сильно покоцанные с большим количеством жестких вмятин на нижней установочной поверхности. Конечно это можно исправить, но класс сразу ухудшаем.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2017

    2pcs SBR16 750mm Linear Rail Shaft Rod with 4pcs SBR16UU Bearing Block is what i order. But i got: 2pcs SBR12 475mm Linear Rail Fully Supported Shaft Rod With 4pcs SBR12UU Block Dont think i can use this, very thin and weak for my project. And half price from what i pay too :-( Hope i can get what i pay for later on.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/02/2018

    I have done business with practically every only retailers on the web, and none has been as fast to respond and resolve any concern then Banggood. upon contacting them about my concern about of the parts, I received a reply within 2 hours and immediately replacement of the part was arranged and posted to me. if I shop for anything online, banggood will be my first choice. in regard to the item itself, now i want to buy some more of these for my next project. the quality was very good, item was delivered very fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 456
    • Ft11 144
    • Ft13 112
    • Ft10 220
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft2 689
    • Ft15 144
    • Ft3 190
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft4 387
    • Ft2 269
    • Ft21 872
    • Ft10 748
    • Ft14 764
    • Ft7 571
    • Ft14 016
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft17 416