Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (55)
  • Kép (6)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(55)
    • 5 Csillag(51)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • Witham
    AU
    24/05/2016

    All the products are very well made, once I had installed the heatsinks and used Noob to install Raspien it was ready to start creating projects. Installation of the software is very easy using Noob, I recommend going to the web site below before trying to set up the unit:: https://www.raspberrypi.org/help/quick-start-guide/ A WORD OF WARNING! When I removed the backing plastic from the heatsinks, they stuck to my paper deskpad, which means they are loaded with static electricity. If this is present on the heatsink they will destroy the chips when you attach them. I placed the Raspberry Pi on the antistatic bag it came in and after removing the backing plastic from the hearsink I earthed myself when holding the heatsink by touching a metal heater that was plugged in the wall by its power cord. Also when handling the Raspberry Pi, avoid touching any of the chips by holding edges of the board. In the pictures attached you will see the Raspberry Pi running Raspien. I have a wireless dongle in one of the usb ports connecting a wireless keyboard and mouse. The unit is connected to the internet by wifi and I have used the browser to goto the Bangood web site.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2017

    Una gran placa la he probado con raspbian y ubuntu mate y me va de lujo. Reconoce sin problemas teclado raton logitech MK 220 y todos los dispostivos que le conecte hasta ahora. Tanto el case como los disipadores entran a medida. Fue una buena compra para empezar en el mundo de linux.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2017

    Muito satisfeito com a qualidade do produto e com a entrega Obrigado Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2016

    Excelente kit placa raspberry para proyectos disipadores para temperatura y la carcasa original que para su proteccion y estetica es muy recomendable desde la compra 30 dias en llegar a mexico por EMS Contento por las compras.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2016

    I have order packages with 1/10 of this item cost and the packaging was good. This time it is a miracle that the pi3 works fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2017

    Muito bom!!! Foi a melhor compra que eu fiz em 2016...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2021

    Király

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    So the board works pretty good, everything is working. The case Is a little bit loose but that's not a big problem. The sinks works but the adhesive was a bit off, anyway the temperature is good, suggest you to not close completely the case. I had to try with 3 different hdmi cablet and finally I decided to take it out from the case beacuse I couldn't connect the hdmi if in the case.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2016

    the Raspberry Pi computer is legit. The case is high quality and it feels solid, having had overheating issues with it yet, though ive only used it for 4 hours straight. There's holes in the case for all the major I/O's except for the camera/screen ribbons but I'm sure there can be a work around.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • exlex
    NO
    26/10/2017

    HDMI port is unstable , picture on screen is flikiring and sound is missin, tryed severel cables, , same problem. think it is some bad soltering on the port , but i do not have the tools to fix it, please advise

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 316
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft4 946
    • Ft6 851
    • Ft6 475
    • Ft2 661
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft8 239
    • Ft6 442
    • Ft5 869
    • Ft2 285
    • Ft15 493