Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (226)
  • Kép (18)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(226)
    • 5 Csillag(211)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/01/2021

    5V megvan, én 5,14V-ot mértem terheletlenül. Majd az idő eldönti hogy mennyire lesz tartós.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    This is a good little power supply. My original supply died on my Android Box A95X Max. Got this one as it was cheap enough to take a chance and it works perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2016

    Does not fit the Nexbox A95X Amlogic S905X Athough it was recommended by Banggood as the correct one for the UK and for the Nexbox but does not fit so I cannot test it. Postage was quick as usual to the UK 5 Days and the unit looks okay but I do not know if it works bought this to replace the EU one sent with the Nexbox when I asked for the UK one & rather than have the hassle of returns I thought it would be easier just to buy the correct one !!Wrong!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2019

    Fuente de alimentación europea, ante las inexistencias del adaptador europeo por compra masiva de usuarios europeos del dispositivo Mecool KM9 S905X2 4GB DDR4 RAM 32GB ROM Android 8.1 5, en el que puedes seleccionar el adaptador más adecuado para la fuente de alimentación, tuve que buscar una solución rápida para poder utilizar el mismo. Es una suerte poder adquirir fuentes de alimentación que se adapten al dispositivo Android TV Box ante el agotamiento de adaptadores de la red eléctrica que se utiliza en tu continente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2017

    Para alimentar o cargar pequeños aparatos que funcionen a 5 VCC osea con 3 pilas de 1,5 V. Permite conectar el aparato a la corriente de la casa y olvidarse de las pilas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2017

    Product very quality for cheaper prices. Received item in good and working condition, correct country adapter sent. Works fine. Quarter the price of local suppliers. Thank .Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2018

    Works fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2018

    This power supply is good, fits well. Exactly what I needed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    2 power Supplay sent did not work.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2016

    The power supply complies with the specifications In the pictures the power supply after the modification.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 306
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft12 638
    • Ft8 356
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft7 660
    • Ft3 280
    • Ft4 273
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft6 200
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft5 970