Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (161)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(161)
    • 5 Csillag(135)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/01/2021

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2018

    the camera is awful but for the price and the fact that I'm not going to be taking award winning photos with an inspection camera then it's fantastic. rigidity of the cable is just right and should help me out for work when I need to see in places my eyes simply cannot. focal distance is spot on at about 5cm from subject so don't expect dazzlingly sharp images. have added pictures from the camera which are the best I could take. the lights are great works best just under maximum brightness.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2018

    Have installed the suggested app camerfi, but gives black screen. OTG connection is OK. Using 2 chinese phones, cubot x16 with android 5.1 and vkworld S8 with android 7 Works with windows, so I am sure the device is ok, but the app is not working. Which app is proven to work on android 5.1 and 7.0 ? best regards

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/06/2020

    recebi minha encomenda em perfeito estado. pontual no prazo de entrega. porém baixei o App para utilizar meu produto mais não está respondendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/09/2018

    I did not receive the previous product (it was probably a problem in the post) and the authorized agent quickly sent me the same product thank you very much for this Respects

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ifxinc
    CA
    26/01/2019

    great for ice fishing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2018

    Good camera quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2021

    Paid shipping only. Did not really expect that they'll send it. Usually I get refunded with these deals. Arrived a lot sooner than expected. So 30 feet of cord downloaded an app plugged it in to the Galaxy S20 and works great. However, it will not record video but will take picts.. Says it's water proof doesn't look it though . I won't be getting it wet anytime soon. Great deal even without video.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2021

    Működik az OTG View App csak az USB-C csatlakozó nagyon ingatag - de tud élni vele. Működik jól a ZoG View App ins Thing ja do do USB-C Plug egy kicsit ingatag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    image is quite good too loose to be able to stick it in and make it go along the pipeline when it has lots of curves

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft3 928
    • Ft6 535
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft16 341
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft12 709
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft2 208
    • Ft3 991