Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (144)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(144)
    • 5 Csillag(137)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/08/2016

    Powered up Raspberry with Huawei E3372 4G modem. Shows voltage and temperature. Good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    Good packaging, good quality. Accurate measurement, lack of information, ease of use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/10/2016

    Charging current (2,1 A) fits tablets, not phones. It wasn’t mentioned in details.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2015

    My car didn’t have a voltmeter and its thermometer shows only the external temperature. Now I can see the condition of the battery even when I drive as well as the temperature inside the car’s cabin. Of course I can charge my phone at the same time. The display is very beautiful and the only negative I found is that it is too long and it protrudes a lot from the console. Nevertheless I’m happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2015

    Excellent product. Unique - have not seen anywhere else. Very useful to diagnose batter vs alternator problems. Gave one to each daughter so when they phone with car starting issues, I can tell weather its battery or alternator. Bought on sale though, not sue I would pay full price..bit high. Buy several as gifts its unique for gear heads - don't know why car mfgrs do not include volt meters instead of tachometers on slow economy 4 cyl. cars with automatic - totally dumb and waste of money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    I bougt this one because I wanted to know the car voltage during the car is ON. But luckily I fount this one - 3 in 1. Voltage, temperature and also power supply for devices with 5 volts. Very interesting item for me and useful very much. Currently no issue with it. And also I am surprised how hot is in the car during the summer. For sure - recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2017

    I find it very useful to know the temperature and battery voltage in my car at all times. If you are sitting in your car waiting for something, and listening to the radio or running the fan without the motor running, it is very useful to know what the battery voltage is so as to not run the battery flat.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2017

    The product does what it should do. It provides you with the voltage of your battery/dynamo, gives you the current temperature and gives you a usb port to charge a usb-device on. About a month after I got it, I got a red flashing light on my car's dashboard, and because of this product I knew that the voltage was way to high at some times (reaching 19volts where 14.4 volt is normal for a running car). This product gave me a early diagnosis of the problem. I can confirm that the readings are accurate. The usb port is good aswell. You can charge your phone/satnav/ect. on it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2016

    Весь косяк в датчике температуры. Он установлен внутри прибора, а там электронная начинка вот её температуру он и показывает. Можно самому датчик наружу вывести.... если руки растут из нужного места. ОГРОМНЫЙ ПЛЮС это юсбишная зарядка.Да и смотрится не плохо. Для наших российских машин тюнинг что надо))))!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2016

    Usefull as many cars are full of electronic with lot of indications but NO internal temperature !? NO indication of batterie voltage . What drivers should know is that if a car battery no load voltage is below 12.4V for days then the battery sulphates reducing the capacity. (after few weeks <12.4v the garage man will tell you " your battery is dead, you have to buy a new one" which is most of the time not true as there are professional charger to de-sulphate lead batteries. My unit indicates 22° (22.4° on a mercury thermometer), 12.6V (12.62v measured with a precision multimeter)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 625
    • Ft13 189
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft6 385
    • Ft5 569
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft7 863
    • Ft10 157
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft8 325