Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (195)
  • Kép (40)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(195)
    • 5 Csillag(180)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/02/2022

    Powerbankként teszi a dolgát, viszont ami számomra hiányzik a termékből az a gyorstöltés. Szerintem egy 30000mAh powerbanktól elvárható volna a gyorstöltés.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2022

    nem elégedett, mert nem volt akkumulátor belül

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    The Powerbank 30000 is a complete charging station for charging any device when you are away from power outlets. Not only does it offer you huge capacity with enough power for over 2 weeks of mobile use, it also offers high performance and a wide selection of charging points. It has two standard USB-A jacks for standard USB devices, and a USB-C connector for USB-C devices, such as some laptops. Made of durable material. It has beautiful design

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2020

    salve ..ho ordinato un caricabatteria da 30.000 mAh carica doppia usb ma il 25 luglio e arrivato questo .lo trovo poco professionale come si puo notare dalle foto e dal numero dell'ordine...( STCPA500002060543144 che mi e arrivato--- e dal numero Tracking Number : STCPA000002085491806 che e' quello che ho trovato sul sito di BANGGOOD brutta esperienza e tempi troppo lunghi...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2020

    Geat use powerbank with the two standart USB output and one USB-C output. It can recharge 3 devices at one time which is great. If you load it wit the 3400mAh quality 8 cells you will get an fantastic 30000mAh powerbank. It is for DIY makers like me,you have to recharge first all the cells for the same voltage and then put them to the spring chasis. You have to use the exactly same cells to work properly. Two LED diodes is a bonus. The quality is good but not the top. Good toy to make.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/05/2020

    Delivery time was 3 months. Due to the pandemic and chaos in transport, we must understand this. We can only use it for the classic size of articles. Some types are 1 mm longer. For use with the 3.6V / 14V converter, I connected a protective circuit for discharging instead of one cell. The capacity is enough to double charging battery for the Xiaomi FIMI A3. Attention! Steel springs have a high resistance. 15 mm earthing strips are used for the terminals. Fuse 20A must be connected.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2020

    A termék nagyon szép. A 2 töltők egyidejű csatlakoztatásával a hatalombank erősebb és kevesebb időt tölthet fel. Bármelyik a kimeneti portok támogatja 2.1 aperek. A Powerbank képernyő azt mondja 5v 1 aper ki, és ha a készülék töltést igényel több energiát, akkor átvált egy automatikus 5v 2.1 aper. https://youtu.be/90tsf1r-dug

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2020

    This is just a case for 8pcs 18650 Liion batteries. It has small indicator display on top cover and is ready to load 8 batteries. My piece is deffective, one of the spring fell off, so the quality is a bit of compromise. Otherwise it is nice designed. I reccomend to spotweld the batteries anyway because of high resistance between battery and the spring contact.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2019

    très bonne batterie externe en kit prends vraiment 2 A en entrée environ 1,5 ampères en sortie vous pouvez mettre 8 cellules 18650 dedans plastique de bonne qualité rapide facile à monter je recommande 2 entrées 2 sortie 2 leds

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2019

    Thanks to the seller and manufacturer. Quality case. Robust and elegant. All functions working. Fast shipping. I RECOMMEND BOTH.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.16
    • US$16.09
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$44.99