Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (668)
  • Kép (107)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(668)
    • 5 Csillag(621)
    • 4 Csillag(43)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/11/2019

    I was worried this might be junk. It's not. It's very well designed and built. They have looked after the details. All the lead screws are lubricated, the packaging was done with care and both the package and the product are well designed and sturdy. There are four nuts and bolts to put on, but it's no great ordeal, even an extra nut and bolt included, in case you drop one -- you know you will. The X&Y axis controls are, of course, steppers used in CD drives etc. The print range is 80mm x 80mm as advertised. As they rightly say, it's a hobby engraver in speed, but 3000mW is a lot of laser power relative to those of a few years ago. Connecting the device: The worst part. It comes with drivers for Win and Mac. I couldn't get it to connect on a Mac Mini, c. 2006 with the latest macOS. Windows 10 Pro. Thinking my problem was mostly software, I went here and used the manual install script and drivers. https://www.theautomationstore.com/how-to-install-our-usb-driver-except-1747-uic/ It may have been the USB cable, but it did come online after lots of fussing. Be careful! This is not a toy -- it only looks like one. 445–465 nm – InGaN blue laser multimode diode, 400–780 nm Risks: photochemical damage to the retina, retinal burn CLASS 4 LASER PRODUCT. Class 4 is the highest and most dangerous class of laser, including all lasers that exceed the Class 3B AEL. By definition, a class 4 laser can burn the skin, or cause devastating and permanent eye damage as a result of direct, diffuse or indirect beam viewing. Indium gallium nitride (InGaN, InxGa1−xN) is a quantum heterostructure semiconductor material made of a mix of gallium nitride (GaN) and indium nitride (InN). It is a ternary group III/group V direct bandgap semiconductor. Its bandgap can be tuned by varying the amount of indium in the alloy. InxGa1−xN has a direct bandgap span from the infrared (0.69 eV) for InN to the ultraviolet (3.4 eV) of GaN. 400–780 nm (visible).

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2018

    Recebí o produto conforme o anuncio, estava em perfeito estado funcionado corretamente. Faz o que promete! Gostei do produto, pelo custo beneficio atende minha demanda. Resta saber se é durável!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2021

    Ez annyira könnyű beállítani és használni, volt egy darab MF „játszani". Láthatjuk füst foltok néhány mélyebb faragványok, de ez lehetett volna megállítani a maszkoló szalagot, mint egy égési réteg. Először lézerfaragó ez csak egy nagyszerű kezdő egység. Még egy színes fotót is könnyedén kezelt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2020

    Gyorsan jött, a szállító cég elküldte a postát Oroszországba, aztán a nyomkövetés leállt. Nem tudtam róla, amíg nem találtam egy levelet a postaládában. Nagyon elégedett az akvizíció! Bőrtermékek metszetére vásárolták. Jól működik! Egy gyerek is rájöhet. A problémák csak hajnalban léteznek. A Flash meghajtón több fájl különböző verziójú szoftver, saját maga választotta ki a legkorábban. A hátrányok - szag munka közben. Ez várható volt - még éget. De jobb, ha nem használjuk ezt az izét a lakásban, vagy hogy jól szellőztessük a szobát. A pénzes készülék! Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2019

    Impressive piece of hardware. To test the resolution, I created a 1024x1024 test image with black and white pattern. It took 36 minutes!!! to print on 51 x 51 mm, @power 100% and @depth 10%. It shows that details smaller less than 8 pixels will not be visible.( I might have reduced laser power.) So keep your image max 128 x 128 when enlarged to 51x51 mm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/09/2019

    love it! Works straight out of the box. Currently engraving everything I can get my hands on. currently engraving my wife's sewing box with it. the great thing about this laser is that you can place it on anything of any size and engrave it. For the price you pay it is well worth buying!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    Working very well, can engrave even on metal parts when set the slowest speed.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2020

    Kiváló termék, könnyen kezelhető és konfigurálható. Ez az első alkalom, hogy vásárolok, és meglepett a szállítmány csak 15 nap, hogy otthon. 100% ajánlja a terméket és a bensőséges

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    After reading all the reviews, I was prepared for some disappointment, but was quite surpriseed how nice the machine is. What really shocked me was how well the software worked, right from the start and integrated completely with the laser unit. I've attached three pictures below. One is of my astronomy club logo, the second one shows the engraving almost completed by the presence of the red cast to the displayed logo, and the final pic is of the finished product on the sample piece of wood veneer included with the laser. This was my FIRST attempt and I was stunned how well it turned out!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2020

    It works very well, I am very happy to have bought.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$328.90
    • US$146.99
    • US$158.22
    • US$149.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$70.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$60.94
    • US$300.00
    • US$187.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$569.00
    • US$489.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$10.99