Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (69)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(69)
    • 5 Csillag(52)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/03/2017

    I am extremely happy with this product. I've been able to bring back to life a couple of older dock stations I had at home. I don't use the older iPod connector anymore and with this I have been able to connect via Bluetooth. Good sound quality. it's recognized automatically by the unit without any effort. Totally recommendable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/09/2017

    No trabaja con todos los equipos, pero con los que si es reconocido trabaja muy bien. Buen material.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2018

    Old JBL and logitech speakers for Iphone and Ipod now are upgraded to Blue speakers. Receiver works well out of the package ..simple to use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2020

    Bought this for my Harmon and Kardon Play and Go 2 speakers which were almost useless because it would only work with IPod 30 pin. But well priced and saved a 500 dollar item that now works with everything that has bluetooth. Awesome product!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2021

    Köszönöm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2021

    jól működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2021

    Dolgozom. Szép.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2021

    csodálatos termék, működik, mint szánt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2021

    After a little of tweaking and wiggling they Worked fine, recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    Works great, plugged it in and had no problem connecting to it, range is also good and sound is clear as if you plugged into it directly!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.34
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$45.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$11.14
    • US$8.88
    • US$10.80
    • US$13.73
    • US$16.09
    • US$8.30