Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (122)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(122)
    • 5 Csillag(115)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/04/2019

    Great powerful light for a fantastic price. I bought this here for less than eight dollars. The light has a shine for a very white angle. It is a very bright, and you can dim it also. The third function is a flashing mode, it drives me crazy, and will do the same with anybody else. The blue lipo rechargeable batteries I bought separately. Using them for continued sleep more than four hours by now the power is still good. No we charge yet. you can also use for regular AA batteries.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2019

    Nice construction. The led brightness is good. It has 3 modes to select, Full - Middle - Flash. you can power it using 4 x AA Alkaline - rechargeable or 2 x 18650 batteries. It can stand on table or floor using the handle that can take many positions. It is very handy as a device and you can use it as a power bank as well. Recommended to buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    Классный фонарь за свои деньги. :)Жаль батарейки в комплект не идут! :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2019

    very bright and durable work light.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    éclairage très très puissant je suis très satisfait de cet achat je recommande ce vendeur et ce produit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2019

    Excellent portable flashlight/camping light. Well built but affordable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    very good for the money. shines very bright. I highly recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/02/2019

    Recomand functioneaza bine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    does not come with two 18650 batteries. On full brightness this thing is awesome! battery life is decent too if you use good 18650s

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Excellent value. 1. Uses 2 18650 or 4 AA cells. The 18650's can be recharged, in the unit, with a usb charger. (AA cells do not charge) 2. Bright, dim, and flashing light settings. 3. Handle is adjustable 4. Can be used to recharge a phone via usb out connector 5. Easy access to battery compartment. 6. Moisture resistant build. Case is polycarbonate and is screwed together. .................................................................... Con: 1. Battery cover is not secured with a screw and could come off during handling.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 966
    • Ft11 761
    • Ft8 781
    • Ft8 084
    • Ft11 761
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft18 378
    • Ft6 251
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft12 349
    • Ft5 143
    • Ft8 495
    • Ft4 007
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft17 346
    • Ft12 862
    • Ft7 349