Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (345)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(345)
    • 5 Csillag(303)
    • 4 Csillag(34)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/09/2021

    Időszerű szállítás. A minőség, ahogy azt a bantutól elvárják.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2019

    заказ в Крым доставлен быстро, доставили до дверей. при доставки повредили коробку для хранения ( трещина на прозрачной крышке), качество буров в работе не проверял. в общем - заказом доволен

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2016

    These are inexpensive Burrs and should be considered as such. They seem to work fine, as I have only just used them. I use them for counter-sinking holes and not for engraving. So as an engraving tool, I cannot comment. But, for the price you can't really go wrong. And the shipping was fast. My only real complaint is that the plastic case was crack up during shipping. They could have placed it in a padded envelope instead of just a plastic shipping bag; which would give it a little more protection, even if they had to charge a little more. It would present a better appearance to the customer. Anyway, I would buy them again and I would also check out their other product as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2020

    Hey! I received my parcel yesterday. Unfortunately the quality of few head's is really poor and not perfect or woundes during the shipping. I one is not coated. I would like a solution for my problem! THANK YOU!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2021

    Just received the package. Good packaging, seems good quality. Will be used for glass etching so I will come back with a new review. Unfortunately one came with broken tip.... But hey with this price, didn't mind at all!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    Дошло в Венгрию за 23 дня. Упаковка отличная. Работает хорошо.Рекомендую и товар и продавца.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/02/2019

    frese diamantate per tutti materiali duri arrivati in tempi velocissimi, ottime anche per scrivere su pietre e carbonio ++++++++++++++++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2021

    Nagyszerű szerszámkészlet Dremel számára. Kipróbáltam egyet vason, és sikerült megtennem, amit akartam. Egy kicsit elhasználódott, de a munka elkészült.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2021

    Minden eshetőségre teljes készlet. A használattal ellenőrizendő minőség. Jó ár

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2020

    Muy buen producto me gusto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.40
    • US$11.54
    • US$20.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.65
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$90.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.59