Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(58)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/01/2017

    Compre 2 fundas. El material es de buena calidad, pero una de las fundas (checar fotos) llego dañada por la forma en como venia ampacada, aun así funciona bien. Esta funda dañada, tuve que modificarla, por la forma del asiento e la moto. Gracias.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2021

    A termék örömet okoz a motorkerékpározás a meleg időben!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2021

    Lenyűgöző üléshuzat. Soha többé nem lesz meleg ülés, úgy működik, mint egy álom!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2021

    Elnézést, de még nem kaptam meg a csomagot

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    quality made

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    perfetto adattato perfettamente alla mia kawasaki er6n

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2015

    this is the second of these I've bought - the first one was for a smaller motorcycle - and the quality cannot be faulted. My original saddle had a rather 'slippery' finish from new and this item instantly solves the problem as well as offering some weather protection to the original vinyl finish. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    I bought XL for my Xciting R 300 unfortunately it does not fit at all and it is too small. From dimension provided it should be fit. I tried install it to my Honda Scoopy 110cc and luckly it snugged perfectly. There is only black color available boring ;-( . Hope the seller can provided variety colors as shown on the picture and it is nice if they are offer more bigger sizes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2017

    The seat covers that I order are great and for the money they are worth it and the people that I order keep telling other people about it and they are keeping me ordering more. The one thing that they love is the seat don't get hot when you sat on it, we live in Vegas and it do get hot but not the seat or your but

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2016

    Excelente producto ayuda viajar mas comodo en la moto sin resbalarse del asiento y no se calienta aun despues de estar mucho tiempo expuesto al sol o bajo la lluvia no absorbe el agua sin lugar a dudas un excelente producto a un precio inigualable una maravillosa compra que bien vale la pena agregar a tu moto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 500
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft18 428
    • Ft11 131
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft12 298
    • Ft26 491
    • Ft24 356
    • Ft41 083
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft25 340
    • Ft10 363
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft8 308
    • Ft8 059
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft5 316
    • Ft16 620