Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/06/2019

    tudo chego no prazo certo , tudo bonitinho perfeito menos umas das ramps que uma das pontas veio amassado fora isso tudo bom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2020

    Basic set for prototyping 3D printers. I get it pretty quick. All functional. Heatbed was little bit bend, but it can be fixed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2019

    muito bom comprei pra montar minha printer 3d só falta agora as barras e a fonte PR construir ela

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    The Hot plate was not wired and the ardunio connection cable is not as lenghty show in the picture....End to ends is Approximate 30 Cms which i need an USB extender to connect to my desktop.. please consider to provide More length.. Otherwise Iam happy with the items and will update my review after Installation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    All product looks well but I need to assemble and test, some dupunt pins are bent and potentiometer for contrast are damaged; this is something that I can change. The LCD flat cables are too small to mount the LCD on the top of the printer, I will have to make another and longer cable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    be advised. the heatbed is purely a printed circuit board. there is no aluminium. you will have to fit your own wires and LEDS. Tthen mount it too youre own aluminium heatbed plate

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    muito bom... chegou tudo certo e funcionado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2019

    muito tranquilo. produto otimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/05/2019

    super ceny kvalita rychlost dodání

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2019

    nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34 445
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft16 654
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft32 619
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft47 323
    • Ft20 059
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft22 966
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft40 125
    • Ft86 310
    • Ft26 116
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft2 645