Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (231)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(231)
    • 5 Csillag(220)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2021

    very nice, may buy more

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2021

    RPi 3 heat sinks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2016

    - (US) Highly recommended, very good price. Thanks to Banggood the delivery was very fast and safe. The item has a very good build quality. I am very satisfied. - (DE) Kann ich nur empfehlen, der Versand war dank Banggood sehr schnell und sicher verpackt. Der bestellte Artikel hat eine sehr gute Qualität. P/L sehr gut. Bin sehr zufrieden. - (PL) Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Dzięki Banggood otrzymałem Produkt bardzo szybko. Towar jest z wysokiej jakości. Polecam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2019

    O produto chegou no prazo de entrega. Muito bom. Excelente material. São de boa aparência e resistentes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • alexx
    ES
    18/06/2017

    buena calidad y acabado imprescindible para mejorar la disipación de calor de la raspberry pi 3. Envío rápido

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2016

    Good quality heatsinks, only copper back heatsink seems a bit too big for Rpi 3 B, see foto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2016

    The two alluminum parts are OK but the copper plate for mounting on the IC that is located on the back of the raspberryPi2 is to big. I didn't mount this because it could have contact with other components and short circuit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2020

    La entrega fue rápida, y por lo que cuestan están bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2018

    There are only 2 of heat sink in the package. The Copper plate is not included. Other two of Aluminum heat sinks seems good quality! I hope Banggood will soon resend me the copper heat sink. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2018

    This kit is very nice and i installed it on my Raspberry pi 3, got the biadesive installed so u just need to pell off the ptotection paper. works great !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft5 834
    • Ft29 525
    • Ft13 107
    • Ft6 811
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft5 651
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft7 945
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft21 954
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft29 987
    • Ft24 120
    • Ft2 268