Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (464)
  • Kép (45)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(464)
    • 5 Csillag(445)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/10/2017

    The product comes in antistatic bags. I tested all three of them and work perfect! I connected in 12V to 15V DC Power Supply as Input Source, I’ adjusted for 5V Output and connected in 2.2A load. Works Very Good, I measure a little bit of noise (20 – 35 mVpp) in the Output but this is right for this switch type converters. Quick tip: connect an Inductor same type as that who is mounted in the board in series with the (+) of output, and then connect a couple of capacitors (one 100uF Electrolytic and one 100n Ceramic) between the free leg of Inductor and the GND. THAT’S IT NOISE NO MORE!!! I use the module and the low-pass Filter to supply +5V to an RTL-SDR and a Wide Band Preamplifier for HF Band, and the result it’s GREAT! Seller’s service was VERY GOOD!!! Delivery Time its fast. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    I tested it with a 12Vdc power source and all the 3 power supply circuits work like a charm. the voltage adjustment is easy. satisfied and suggested ho testato i 3 circuiti con una sorgente a 12Vdc e tutti e 3 hanno funzionato perfettamente. la regolazione con trim multigiri è OK. soddisfatto e suggerito come acquisto

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2017

    Very stable and precisely adjustable DC convector. the best I've ever used.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2021

    Gyors szállítás és szállítás, mint általában a megrendelések a BGNB. Megrendeltem ezt a 3 terméket, és jó állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. Mind a három tétel rendben van. Kettőt teszteltem, és jól működnek. Jó NYÁK és a minőség. A kis méret teszi ezt a DC-DC konvertálót ideálissá sok elektronikus projekt számára. Elégedett és ajánlott!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2018

    This step down converter has very good efficiency! Compared to other products rated at "3 to 4 amp" this has 92% efficiency (the weaker ones with LM2496 only get 81%). Tested using 10,5 Volt input and 7 Volt output at 1.93 amps. You can see in the picture it has plenty of room for more power as it is not getting very hot even without any heat sink or moving air.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2018

    soportan 3 amperios sin sobre calentarse tengo uno en uso continuo por mas de dos meses sin fallas ni cambios de voltaje ,baratos y funcionales

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    все получил

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2019

    One in three does not work. the circuit of this one is different from the other two as shown in the second image. I needed three functional ones.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2018

    Fonctionne très bien pour une tension de 12V avec un accu lipo 3s.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2018

    productos llegan a tiempo y bien protegidos hasta el momento sin problemas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.66
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$18.47
    • US$12.69
    • US$14.94
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$15.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$25.91