Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (44)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(44)
    • 5 Csillag(41)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/03/2020

    Super fúrók illeszkedik minden, és az ár einfaxh egy szuper minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2017

    Très bon produit à la finition anodisée plus belle que sur les photos du site. Dimensions correctes pour résistance de chauffe et thermistance. Idéal pour un remplacement.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2015

    Bought this to replace my Prusa i3 direct extrusion hotend. My existing M3 Modular Screw-on thermistor, cartridge heater and 0.4 brass nozzle fits perfectly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    Any 3D printer should have a few of these blocks available for quick extruder head replacing . As this block connects the nozzle and filament feed tube to the extruding motor , it is an important item for the toolkit .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2017

    Bought this heat block as replacement for stock Tevo tarantula 3D printer, seems to be wright size and shape, very hard to find. Came quickly, I didn't need it so far but I'm stocking up on supplies, glad I found it. Thank you!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2016

    I've purchased these twice. Still great price. But definitely tapped crooked. possibly 2° off. I think they will still be usable. The manufacturer needs to spend a bit more time with quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2017

    imprescindible como recambio para nuestras i3, tiene el tamaño adecuado para que el calefactor no se salga por los lados.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2017

    Passt wunderbar wie das Original! Kann ich nur empfehlen. Jetzt kann ich wechseln zwischen ABS und PLA

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2016

    Размеры соответствуют описанию. Сверловка ровная.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2015

    Exactamente como apresentado e corresponde totalmente à discrição do vendedor. Serviço rápido no envio.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 475
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft2 214
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft1 475
    • Ft3 692
    • Ft4 431
    • Ft9 240
    • Ft38 389
    • Ft67 827
    • Ft1 117
    • Ft381
    • Ft768
    • Ft82 864
    • Ft62 708
    • Ft8 635
    • Ft3 836