Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/08/2017

    Esta pañalera es mucho mas grande de lo que parece en la foto, se ve que es bastante resistente, y tiene un diseño bonito, tiene muchos bolsillos por dentro para poder dividir varias cosas en un solo lugar... la recomendamos bastante si tienen varios bebés o tienen que llevar muchas cosas!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2019

    Very good and stylish mummy feeding/diaper/baby handbag. Fast delivery and very good material.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    bon produit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2015

    Excellent value for money. Practical, stylish and well made. Totally wrapped with the product. Arrived in 10 days which is really Bang Good for free postage! Love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2019

    My wife is loving this bag for toting around our baby supplies. Pick this up on sale and you won't be disappointed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2017

    My dauther loves this bag, this is her second one, because the first one had a broken zipper.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Alex
    US
    12/04/2017

    Its really useful for the work it is supposed to do, with extra pockets etc. I think its fabric is kind of water ressistant

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2016

    The bag is not big enough as we see on photos, anyway this bag will hep us as i thought when i was buying and the price is good, thanks Banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    Good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2016

    Bon rapport qualité prix

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 912
    • Ft9 633
    • Ft3 389
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft17 788
    • Ft9 174
    • Ft17 411
    • Ft28 411
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft4 897
    • Ft38 820
    • Ft18 545
    • Ft9 797
    • Ft7 158
    • Ft6 113
    • Ft24 500
    • Ft9 502