Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (173)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(173)
    • 5 Csillag(169)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2021

    Top quality fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • SVMVIP3
    RU
    15/01/2020

    Упаковка – конверт. Шнур длиной всего 85 мм, внешне без повреждений. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2018

    ich benutze diese stecker um meine Rc Boote mit Wasserdichten Voltmetern auszustatten. Funktioniert einfach perfekt und spart einem das ständige öffnen der Boote. THX Bangood nice regards

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2017

    Quality composant, well assembled, good silicone flexible wires. I used it to connecrt a low battery alarm to my Bugs 3. Preventing overdischarge and damage to the 3S lipo battery, when i fly it in this configuration.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2018

    very very useful plug adapter for the balance plug of your lipo and you still can use a lipo checker. I used this plug for my project with the waterproof digital Voltmeter and it works perfect. THX Bangood nice regards

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2017

    Very helpul to connect a 3s battery to my gimbal, it could be chaper, but gets the job done

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2018

    ho comprato questo adattatore per alimentare una trasmittente video dalla presa di bilanciamento 3S di una lipo. semplice e funzionale. sembra ben fatta. arrivata prima del previsto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • BF1VIP3
    FR
    25/01/2018

    Permet de brancher le 12V de la prise équilibrage Lipo pour alimenter un Emetteur video par exemple

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    muito bom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2018

    Konečně koncovka na FPV létání

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.77
    • US$10.34
    • US$8.07
    • US$20.78
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.76
    • US$13.85
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.12
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$2.18
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$9.23
    • US$45.99