Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (43)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(43)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/05/2021

    domage olyan, mint a leírás, mert a termék, amit kaptam, nem tartalmaz rossol

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    CA
    27/10/2018

    excellent value, strong dual motors. works great I used my hugine bulldozer remote+reciever+battery. 6v.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2020

    great...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2021

    Kiváló termék.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • dave_e
    GB
    17/05/2018

    I bought this as the basis of an Ardunio controlled tracked tractor unit. It is great for model makers who want to create their own tracked vehicle as all the hard work in the chassis has been done for you. For a plastic based chassis it is sturdy and it will certainly carry loads up to 500G over level surfaces. There is a battery compartment built in which takes standard lithium batteries that radio controlled models also use. For me, this answered my needs nicely

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2017

    Enough space for anything needed for a project. There's a battery compartment under the chassis. It is quite noisy when moving.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2018

    All perfect and a new item has been shipped as the original one had broken plastic housing. TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE and Thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • KenVIP1
    AU
    07/05/2019

    Good quality. Have operating at present. Built a Abrams tank around the chassis with RC unit. Excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    3V-9V DIY Shock Absorbed Smart Robot Tank Chassis Car Kit is aperfect base for further project. Good quality for

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2018

    Chassis is big, but don't survive a big load because of weak unreliable suspension. I expected stronger suspension.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 981
    • Ft1 659
    • Ft1 327
    • Ft3 138
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft2 440
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft3 451
    • Ft1 991
    • Ft2 404
    • Ft2 683
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft1 915
    • Ft1 533
    • Ft4 987
    • Ft1 915
    • Ft29 918