Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1036)
  • Kép (94)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1036)
    • 5 Csillag(992)
    • 4 Csillag(29)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/11/2020

    Ahogy leírták.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2021

    Köszönöm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    kisebb a vártnál, de jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2018

    I have a raspberry pi B+ that I purchased several years back and it still works fine. I use it as a media server for my home network but it was slowing down as it warmed up with usage. With the heatsinks installed, the performance picked up by at least 20 percent if not more. Not sure if it is because of the cold weather at this time of the year, but the heat dissipation with these heat sinks is quite good without a fan installed. Since it was a B+, I just needed two of the three heatsinks and still have one in spare which I could use for another project of mine. The shipping speed was quite good considering it was sent through regular post. Arrived in 13 days after ordering which is not bad at all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2017

    El tamaño está muy bien, encajan perfectamente en la raspberry y se agradece que vengan con adhesivo, ya que hace poco compré otros por ebay y no traian y tienes que poner tu la pasta térmica. Por ello recomiendo su compra, su precio me parece un poco elevado pero están hechos a medida osea que no se puede pedir más. Los recomiendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2018

    Dissipatori per Rasberry PI 3 da installare nella scheda Raspberry, per aumentare le prestazioni ma soprattutto per non bruciarlo. assolutamente da acquistare!! ++++++++++++++ottima la consegna ++++++++++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2019

    Очень быстрая доставка, 11 дней. хорошее качество, соответствует описанию. рекомендую. Very fast delivery, 11 days. good quality, corresponds to the description. recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2019

    Seller did a good job packaging and shipping item in the expected time projection. This Pi Heat sink kit has 3 pieces. Two larger ones protect the processor and graphics chips. A smaller one protects the I/O chip. Pictures show heat sink parts and later placed in pictures including the PI board.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2019

    Доставка в Самарскую область - 32 дня. Без отслеживания. Упаковка обеспечивает сохранность вложения. Товар соответствует описанию на сайте. Заводской скотч убрал - плохо проводит тепло. Наклеил теплопроводящим клеем. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2017

    these very small 600 mw vtx has a tendency to over heat.I use these tiny aluminium heatsink,now the temperature is well within limit.the heat sink come with a 3M sticky pad but I don't know how good they are so used the banggood silicone thermal pad. will review again after I can confirm the increased life span of vtx.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 522
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft4 457
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft8 091
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft17 199
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft4 027
    • Ft1 841
    • Ft4 457