Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (34)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(34)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/01/2017

    Well wrapped, it was soft liner inside the pakage. A bigger plastic bag contained the six pieces of the ordered item, each wrapped separately in small plastic bags. The mounting to the optics is easy. Due ti the elastic ring, it is convenient to put on, or remove as necessary (e.g. in windy conditions it is not suitable to leave the cap hanging).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2016

    Prodotto decisamente utile e di facile applicazione al tappo anteriore di qualsiasi obiettivo!!! Ottimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2019

    the lens cap holder arrived on time. 3pcs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2021

    very good, like I need

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2019

    Polecam produkt. Gumowa opaska pasuje na większość obiektywów. Samoprzylepna pastylka mocno trzyma osłonę obiektywu. Już nigdy nie zgubię dekielka.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2017

    When I compared what I would pay if I purchased this item local, I would have paid double for a less quality item. Love it - would order more if I needed to.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2016

    Excelente producto, no es un accesorio que ayude a tomar mejores fotos, pero es indispensable, por fin puedo dejar de botar las tapas o estar pendiente de ella mientras tomo fotos. lo mas sencillo pero lo mas útil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    Wish I had found these little gems years ago!!! I am now able to keep my lense cap at hand and not always searching in my pocket for "lost caps". Thank you!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2016

    This product is perfect if you have small diameter lenses if you have a medium diameter lens like 62mm the elastic strap that goes around the lens will break!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2017

    Great and very usefull no missing caps anymore! Anyone who use exchanging lences should buy something like this

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 678
    • Ft5 805
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft3 054
    • Ft16 138
    • Ft10 085
    • Ft1 492
    • Ft4 032
    • Ft2 351
    • Ft6 906
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft3 023
    • Ft2 015
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft36 682
    • Ft5 377