Vásárlói vélemények

4.71 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(39)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/07/2020

    Vettem két ilyen, hogy egy pár minden kapcsoló használni, és mivel kerestem a kulcssapkák és találtam ezt a kombinációt elég szép, a kapcsolók valóban cseresznyés, és a tartót használom a tartalékok tárolására. Az egyetlen dolog a kulcssapkák, hogy a profil a sor, hogy számok, így egy kicsit magas, ha azt szeretné, hogy őket a betűk, de kényelmesen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2020

    Exactly like it's described, really happy with it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/06/2020

    this keyswitch tester is decent. it has all four cherry MX switches and non-double shot abs clear caps. the switch holder is a cheap plastic that bends easily at joints. also, the switches are not covered, so I suggest you put tape on the underside to prevent the pins from hurting you. for $4, I would say this product is a bit overpriced but it’s ok if you want to test or fidget with it. I live in the USA and it took 28 days to come, quite the wait 😞

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2017

    The item looks like the pictures suggest. The four switches seem genuine and the keycaps fit well. They wiggle a little in the foundation, which is also too shallow for it to stand on a flat surface: the spiky metal pins make it fall over. But you can take them out which is good. Item as described, shipped relatively quickly and well packaged.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2017

    It's nice being able to try different types of switches. Although I've already bought my keyboards, I can still let my friends use it so they can try these switches themselves.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    Fast delivery by Banggood!. 4 different most populair original Cherry MX mechanical keys tester. Too bad there's no base station. Therefore the "switch effect" is not very representative. You have to use 2 hands and watch out for the sharp contact points at the bottom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/10/2017

    Nothing fancy but a good simple tester. Worth having it if you are considering buying a mech keyboard. Slower shipping time & no protective packaging but overall happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    The switch tester is a compact and useful helper to get an idea about the different types of Cherry switches. The whole thing is a bit wiggly and the pins on the backside are a bit annoying but it does the job.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2021

    Not very worth the price, but still good and cheap and you can try 4 of the most popular cherry switches. I recommend them if you are choosing between them

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2020

    Good product. Came fast as the warehouse was in my country (1week delivery). Helped me decide which switch to choose when buying a new keyboard. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,083
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft4,843
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft27,254
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft11,506
    • Ft16,048
    • Ft18,169
    • Ft19,986
    • Ft15,746
    • Ft22,711
    • Ft23,014
    • Ft23,317
    • Ft9,688