Vásárlói vélemények

5 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(16)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 04/05/2019

    hi guys tank you so much I got my parcel, an I really appreciate your honesty cos this order is a refund, its a good quality an looking good am already using this type of sensor in my Renault megane 2006 model so I trust this one as Well thank you guys you the best on what you're doing keep it up.

    Hozzászólások
  • 10/03/2019

    hi guys am so excited about this sensor it works so perfect for my Renault megane 2 I just changed the plug an the wiring matches mine so I want 2 more now for my back up spare thank you guys

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/07/2019

    muy bueno ... llegó en bien Estado

    Hozzászólások
  • 07/06/2021

    Irréprochable ! Colis reçu très rapidement, en parfait état car emballage de qualité top . Un grand merci !👍👍👍

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/05/2021

    delivery late but recieved in good condition

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/04/2021

    very fast delivery and product was in good working condition

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/08/2020

    A leírtak szerint működik.

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/08/2019

    very good service. The original one is broken.and contacted the seller. The seller sent out another one free of charge. Very easy to deal with.

    Hozzászólások
  • 09/03/2019

    umduğum daha hızlı elime ulaştı güzel ürün

    Hozzászólások (1)
  • 04/02/2019

    hi most of people in UAE have no postal code better to deliver on personal address through ARAMEX COURIER TO AVOID INCONVINIENCE ON DELIVERY TIME

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft11,621
    • Ft11,765
    • Ft19,767
    • Ft4,778
    • Ft2,351
    • Ft7,352
    • Ft11,176
    • Ft17,649
    • Ft7,440
    • Ft14,707
    • Ft7,352
    • Ft11,118
    • Ft23,533
    • Ft17,649
    • Ft9,085