Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/02/2019

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It took an unusually long time to arrive (about 2 months). It was backordered for over a month. It appears really good for the price. I purchased it as a gift for someone else so I won't have an evaluation until I present it. Just based off appearance, it looks very very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2017

    Заказ пришел быстро, доставили курьером, но не написали номер на посылке, по-этому звонил им сам, что бы поменять адрес на место работы. Внешне выглядит так себе, подбородник установлен криво, струны тоже стоят криво, но все крутится, колки держат, смычок нормальный, звук есть :) В общем для учебы и домашних тренировок пойдет, концерты на ней лучше не давать) А канифолька пришла раздробленная, по-этому сразу заказывайте отдельно или покупайте в ближайшем магазине)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    Thanks for your violin product There is a break inside the bag Shown in the attached picture

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2017

    il prodotto è passabile per un principiante giovane, ma è arrivato leggermente danneggiato perché male imballato all'interno

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2016

    Best Instrument for the price. Good protection.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2016

    Let's face it, you're not going to get a Stradivarius for thirty bucks! This is a very inexpensive student model violin. That said, it is a playable instrument and a decent choice for someone (like me) who doesn't actually play violin but wants to "dabble." I play a dozen different instruments and enjoy branching out from time to time, just to keep things fresh. I'm never going to be a decent violinist, but buying this instrument gave me a chance to play around on it and gain a little insight into the techniques involved. In short, it was fun as heck to play with even though the noise scared the cats and drove my fiancee briefly insane. As far as appearance goes, it's not a beautifully crafted instrument, but the quality is a lot better than you'd expect for the money. And like I said, it is playable. My grandson -- who actually does play violin -- was able to make it sound quite good. On the downside, it doesn't stay in tune for long, certainly not day to day. But then again, I'm used to instruments with geared tuners; it's possible this trait is common and I'm just not aware of it. Bottom line, if you're looking for a starter instrument, or just something you're comfortable playing around the campfire without worries about scratches, etc., this might be the instrument for you. Frankly, I'd say the case alone is worth thirty bucks! I can't imagine how they can afford to sell a real musical instrument at this price. I've paid more than thirty bucks for a harmonica, for cryin' out loud. Anyway, over, good deal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2016

    I was amazed that the pegs are from wood. as well as the pegbox. The fingerboard, tailpiece and chin rest is plastic, and the rest is made from plywood and glued. It sounds nice as for a violin this cheap. The big plus is the bow and the case included. The violin is good for learning, but not for anything more in fact. At least they keep the tuning and not sound like a crying fox.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2017

    o violino é muito bom, tirando que o cavalete não tem muita curvatura, porém o breu veio estraçalhado. The violin is very good, taking away that the easel does not have much curvature, however the pitch came shattered. El violín es muy bueno, sacando que el caballete no tiene mucha curvatura, pore el breu vino estrajado.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2015

    I am rather blown away how good this Violin sounds,really fun to play with for a learner Violin,the Bow is also good quality and the zipper case is really nice and holds everything nice and snug,even the finish is good quality,came with rosin also,for the price you can't beat it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2016

    It is worth buying. I did have to cut notches in the bridge for the strings to sit. However it works surprisingly well. Good enough for a beginner as long as someone sets it up for them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft45 601
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft20 608
    • Ft38 165
    • Ft33 704
    • Ft21 493
    • Ft1 523
    • Ft2 773
    • Ft57 629
    • Ft10 684
    • Ft29 077
    • Ft58 984
    • Ft21 675
    • Ft11 649
    • Ft17 068
    • Ft16 189
    • Ft16 407
    • Ft30 730