Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (255)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(255)
    • 5 Csillag(245)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/01/2022

    pins soldered. Ready to be put in the project. arrived promptly. Good service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/04/2016

    Bought this item to provide better care for my batteries. When my 3S packs get to much unbalanced, it is much better, not to mention how much faster, to balace just one cell, then whole battery at once. Use this pins to create appropriate cable with two pins and then connect battery to charger just through balance cable. Charge or discharge just unbalanced cell. Happy with this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2019

    I picked up two sets of these pins for a Raspberry Pi project. I'm quite happy with them. Thanks :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2017

    Ottimi connettori maschio e femmina a 40 pin, passo 2.54 mm facilmente divisibili per creare connettori per fili o per PCB in diverse misure.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2017

    This set fits perfectly into my needs... both literally and figuratively. I might order a few more, as this style of connector often comes pretty handy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2020

    Good quality connectors that are easy to break and easy to cut.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2019

    Excellent

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2019

    Parfait, j'ai tout reçu. Merci au service à la clientelle de Banggood de m'avoir fournis par courriel le numéro de suivi de ma commande.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2018

    Product as described.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    Товар хороший.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.20
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.05
    • US$11.23
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$35.79
    • US$18.47
    • US$4.19
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.39
    • US$33.48
    • US$5.74
    • US$19.62