Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/06/2017

    This bag is very utilitarian with plenty of pockets and loops. It is made of what looks to be high quality materials and the build standard is good. I haven't really tested it in extreme conditions but it looks as if it will hold together well' I would recommend this bag to anyone looking for a good quality bag at a very reasonable price if you are happy to wait the time it takes for the bag to ship (which you would are or you wouldn't be shopping here).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2017

    For the price this pack is good quality. It has plenty of MOLLE webbing and includes 2 small bags that attach. The material is pretty heavy duty but the zippers look somewhat questionable. I'm probably larger than the pack was designed for at 5'11" and 190lbs. The chest strap is nearly fully extended and the waist belt is around my mid stomach. All in all I like it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    This pack is great for day outings. It has many usable compartments for storing a wide variety of camping and hiking gear for short trips. The best part is the adjustment range. It cinches up nicely on my wife who weighs in at 105 pounds. Surprisingly it fit well adjust out for me at 6ft 225 pounds. Not the right pack if you are going out for more than a day or two. As for a rugged, compact and lightweight Bug-Out bag, it is perfect. I highly recommend it for the price. This pack would also work well for students.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/05/2016

    stitching and overall quality seems very good. Bag is a little heavy, but this is likely due to the thickness and durability of the material. Note that the 2 smaller bags in the picture are included and located inside the bag.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2017

    This backback is pretty sturdy and nicely made. The material is thick and the zippers work well. The only drawback is the shoulder straps have little to no padding. Other than that, this pack is excellent. A great value for the price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2016

    zeer veel en handige opbergvakken, ritsen best wel even met silicoonspray behandelen want gaan anders vrij stroef in het begin, gebruik hem als boekentas en bevalt me prima

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • peter
    US
    13/08/2018

    Very nice and heavy duty i use it for fishing and rc quadcopters.The zippers open almost all the way down and extra removable pouches.So many options and pockets.I hope it can resist tears.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2019

    Fast shipping and as described....great value for the price....Very impressed.Well made and pockets galore.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2017

    I luv this backpack, price, the quality you can't go wrong.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2017

    great product, it feels more expensive than what I paid. great value for the money

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 378
    • Ft8 005
    • Ft28 195
    • Ft11 540
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft13 018
    • Ft9 021
    • Ft16 273
    • Ft2 243
    • Ft25 939
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft7 484
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft9 437
    • Ft11 674
    • Ft5 541
    • Ft6 934