Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (12)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(12)
    • 5 Csillag(9)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/12/2015

    It's padded, not heavily but it provides some protection. There is a zippered pouch for Capo, picks, spare strings. and another zippered pouch for sheet music. The shoulder straps are way too short for use by most adults. I really like that the zipper pulls are shaped like treble clefs. It's not a loose fit on my dreadnaught guitar and it's too short for my 12 string by several Cm. overall a good bag but could have used a bit more padding

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2016

    I have an acoustic guitar 4/4 and this padded guitar carry case is for me a good choice. It is handy with an apartment for my lesson-book. And a good price. I am pleased with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2016

    La custodia per la sua grandezza la consiglio per la chitarra classica, con l'acustica è troppo precisa.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2017

    Its not that thick padded. Just a standart coverage for the guitar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2017

    il prodotto sembrava migliore purtroppo la cerniera della chiusura si è rotta dopo una settimana. purtroppo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2017

    Carry handle and shoulder straps are great for easy transport. Music note zipper pulls are a nice touch.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    parece resistente para proteger o instrumento.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2017

    tudo certinho

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2017

    i don't know why i make this order twice!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/09/2017

    nice bag, exact like on picture. satisfied

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft19 974
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft8 702
    • Ft24 120