Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (274)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(274)
    • 5 Csillag(266)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/03/2021

    kis csomag, de a hüvelyek minden méretben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2018

    This heat shrink tubing is exactly what I was looking for, great range of sizes, pre-shrunk internal diameter - 1.0mm, 1.5mm, 2.5mm, 3.5mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, fully shrunk internal diameter - 0.5mm, 0.75mm,1.25mm,1.75mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm max. Came in Red and Black which is a great help in identifying the positive from the negative, I've used it in various repair jobs including the rear camera on my Dashcam, my mini Helicopter and to cover sheath chafing on various electrical appliances. I will definitely purchase this item again as the quality is great and it performs extremely well, not to mention the fantastic price. 5 Stars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2016

    Nice set of thermorretractiles. Very fast shipping, only 12 days to Spain. Everything OK. Buen set de termorretráctiles. Envío muy rápido, sólo 12 días en llegar a España. Todo ok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2019

    Трубки пришли, доставлено транспортной компанией. Два цвета - черный и красный, шесть видов по диаметру, каждый в отдельном пакетике. Цена немного завышена, поэтому 4 звезды.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    To be honest i haven't used it yet. Seems however to be of good quality. Very positive that there are different sizes and there is not much more to say about this product...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2016

    Good Quality!!! Good Price!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2016

    packaging is nice and organized. I haven't used them yet but they seem to be all there and what I expected. Not sure why they did 3 reds 4 blacks but not really an issue.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    good heat shrinks tubes,great for who is assembling a quad or another electrical project.I recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    Good product as I assumed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2018

    Good service-100% recommend.reasinable price.Good productnice packing and Good Shiiping ******** *********

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 760
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft1 888
    • Ft11 328
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft5 896
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft9 830