Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (73)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(73)
    • 5 Csillag(70)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    Az árucikk elfogadható minőségű, vízálló, rengeteg hely van, de a fogantyúk és a hátsó cipzárak és szivacsok gyengék, de az árért megéri a vásárlást

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    10 nap alatt jött, szép tervezés, semmi látható hiba. A belső bélés azonban idővel könnyen elszakadhatott. A hát- és a kartámasz több is lehetett volna. Idővel látni fogom a becsületességedet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2020

    This Backpack is great. Worth the price. It has alot of storage space. There are 2 main big conparments (which have additional smaller ones). Then there is one medium and one small compartment on the front (also with smaller compartments inside). I tested it for my 4 hour mountain trail and I fited everytthing I needed inside, with space to spare. It also has 2 belt straps to secure the backpack to your body, over your chest. 100% Recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2019

    This is without a doubt a very great looking backpack. The assault military look gives it a superb look. I choose the army green color and I think she as a fantastic, clean and strong presence. The 45L are with no doubt a great capacity for use as a crossfit bag (should be the use I´ll give it).

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2019

    Shipping time was fast. I chose black at first, but it is not in stock. I changed to military green. Also, this military green is very dark. The backpack is very very large and spacious. I am satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2020

    Nagyon jó minőségű és jó áron. Nagy terekkel!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2020

    Nagyon jó táska! gyors szállítás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2020

    Durable, well built backpack. Have been using it for a couple weeks now and still looks and feels new, no tears or splitting threads. The main pouches are deep and the zippers run the full length of the sides for easy access.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Exactamente como descrito. Envio rápido e seguro. satisfação total

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 118
    • Ft10 977
    • Ft12 689
    • Ft8 521
    • Ft11 734
    • Ft16 390
    • Ft4 259
    • Ft20 446
    • Ft14 764
    • Ft18 357
    • Ft31 426
    • Ft9 833
    • Ft14 007
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft17 036
    • Ft23 276
    • Ft4 541