Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(16)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/09/2020

    Jó tétel jó tétel(s) vár választ erre a csoportra gmn jó 1hr 24 óra kell megjegyzést olyan jó, mint egy kérdés indul

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    Slight marks on the surface. Solid mounting plate. A very simple lock. Good product for this value.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2021

    Great product and very fast delivery. Everything is super

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2020

    Great value for money, the attachment fixtures sent were not the metal frame pictured but in my situation worked out better had I received the attachment pictured. It is far superior too as I can move it into the desired position before tightening all bolts and is far more secure and more difficult for someone to remove and steal it. Top marks to banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    I bought this for my 203 Road king. The quality is realy good and the mounting kit is more than adequate to secure it to most kinds of rack. To buy this as seperate items , box, mounting kit, seat back and top rack from Harley Davidson will cost you around £500 so at this price it's a no brainer. Buy it! , I did. lol

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2019

    Arrivé bien avant la date prévue. tout semble bon sauf la fixation supérieure de la charnière qui tien avec des vis à bois, pas top... Pour le reste, il me faut attendre de le monter...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2019

    Arrivé cassé on me demande de renvoyer le coffre à mes frais " photos transmise" alors que j'ai pris une assurance a quoi sert t'elle !!!!! suis je responsable du mauvais emballage ou des transporteur indélicat. DEMANDE UN REMBOURSEMENT.MERCI

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2018

    Article arrivée cassée dans le transport demande d un renvoyé un autre qui soit mieux protégé Ou rembourser le produit je vous envoie photos

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2020

    A very good product and a nice finish. Not confirmation brackets from photos. Solid material, but just too expensive compared to other offerings.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2019

    A really good box for cruiser bike, for its cheap price you get already a quality product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 033
    • Ft18 582
    • Ft16 414
    • Ft3 094
    • Ft5 331
    • Ft11 802
    • Ft25 040
    • Ft21 819
    • Ft8 800
    • Ft30 405
    • Ft8 360
    • Ft11 802
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft10 730
    • Ft8 583
    • Ft10 730
    • Ft52 587
    • Ft4 290