Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (800)
  • Kép (103)
  • Videó (16)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(800)
    • 5 Csillag(745)
    • 4 Csillag(43)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/09/2020

    Get these !! Convert to r/c for brilliant performance. Highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/09/2019

    very nice for RC conversion

    Hozzászólások (6)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2018

    I really like these EPP Chuck Gliders, however, they ship them in bags rather than boxes so your going to have to spend some time straightening the airframes before they will fly properly. They should be shipping these in boxes. Ground Control RC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2020

    its design and quality is very good. if you want, you can improve. add engines or paint small motifs.There is a small rip in the tail part of the product as you can see in the photos. I advise ürün güzel ve basit bir tasarımı var beğendim . isterseniz geliştirebilirsiniz yani motor ekleyin , boyayın . üzerinde küçük güzel ayrıntılar var . malzemesi kaliteli tek zayıf tarafı kuyruk kısmında kanadin girdiği yer . bana gelen üründede fotoğraflarda gördüğünüz gibi yırtık olmuş.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2020

    Nice, durable glider. I used it for RC conversion. Because of the transport, the tail was bended. I needed to fix it with some hot air. I used these components: CM421 2.4G 4CH Full-Range DSM2, VGOOD 6A 2S 32-Bit Brushless ESC With 1.5A SBEC, 3 x 3.7g Micro Analog Servo GH-S37A, Racerstar BR1811-2000KV 2S Mini Brushless Motor, Gemfan 6030 6x3 Direct Drive Propeller, Rudder Horns (ID1418141), Push Rods (ID1312866). With 2S 300mAh Lipo the total weight is about 100g. It flys ok, but it is definetly not over-powered. It could be a bit lighter. I would try 1.7g servos next time. I first tried to use it in "glider-only" configuration (without motor), but this did not really work out. I think the wings should be bigger / the glider must be lighter for a glider without motor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    o produto veio vários empenado deveria ter colocado em uma embalagem mais resistente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2018

    Looks like a picture, fast delivery. Отличная игрушка, дети в восторге и главное, что сделан из плотного пенопласта, не ломается. В зависимости от угла крыльев и встречного ветра летает очень разнообразно. Лучше всего запускать на стадионе или поле.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2020

    Gyönyörűen és tökéletes állapotban érkezett, most majd feldíszíti, hogy a lányom mennyire hálás neked

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    Good quality and good fun for the children, it's difficult to stop them playing with !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2020

    Termék show labda!!!... megérkezett viszonylag gyorsan és tökéletes állapotban!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.85
    • US$359.99
    • US$87.77
    • US$41.57
    • US$11.12
    • US$15.59
    • US$4.44
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.65
    • US$21.93
    • US$5.76
    • US$25.40
    • US$28.86
    • US$10.38
    • US$5.55
    • US$94.99