Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (796)
  • Kép (103)
  • Videó (16)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(796)
    • 5 Csillag(742)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(8)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • DEGVIP3
    US
    19/08/2021

    a sikló jó állapotban van, kivéve a hajlított kormánylapátot. Miután a súlyokat a lombkorona eltávolításával beállították, a sikló jól repült, kivéve, hogy balra fordult

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Fragile. Not Best in class.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2020

    its design and quality is very good. if you want, you can improve. add engines or paint small motifs.There is a small rip in the tail part of the product as you can see in the photos. I advise ürün güzel ve basit bir tasarımı var beğendim . isterseniz geliştirebilirsiniz yani motor ekleyin , boyayın . üzerinde küçük güzel ayrıntılar var . malzemesi kaliteli tek zayıf tarafı kuyruk kısmında kanadin girdiği yer . bana gelen üründede fotoğraflarda gördüğünüz gibi yırtık olmuş.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2020

    Nice, durable glider. I used it for RC conversion. Because of the transport, the tail was bended. I needed to fix it with some hot air. I used these components: CM421 2.4G 4CH Full-Range DSM2, VGOOD 6A 2S 32-Bit Brushless ESC With 1.5A SBEC, 3 x 3.7g Micro Analog Servo GH-S37A, Racerstar BR1811-2000KV 2S Mini Brushless Motor, Gemfan 6030 6x3 Direct Drive Propeller, Rudder Horns (ID1418141), Push Rods (ID1312866). With 2S 300mAh Lipo the total weight is about 100g. It flys ok, but it is definetly not over-powered. It could be a bit lighter. I would try 1.7g servos next time. I first tried to use it in "glider-only" configuration (without motor), but this did not really work out. I think the wings should be bigger / the glider must be lighter for a glider without motor.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2018

    Looks like a picture, fast delivery. Отличная игрушка, дети в восторге и главное, что сделан из плотного пенопласта, не ломается. В зависимости от угла крыльев и встречного ветра летает очень разнообразно. Лучше всего запускать на стадионе или поле.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2019

    All arrived in perfect condition. Good price & quality. I hope they will work well, because they will be a present. The cockpit is removable, it contains two iron balls for ballast. It is worth sticking to avoid losing your flight. I did not fully assemble it because I feared that the wings would be damaged when disassembled. All 4 planes will be a gift and easier to pack if not assembled. The tail flap can be inserted in two positions to change the flight mode. As the whole product is made of stirofoam, it should be handled with care. It's best to book a replacement plane like I do.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Very quick delivery to NZ. These gliders are great. Assemble in a few seconds and fly immediately. One glider was a bit bent in the post but they simply bend straight back and then hold their position well. I bought one Pink and one Dark Blue. I thought I would convert one to an RC glider and one to an RC powered glider. However, the canopy pops off the Blue glider but it is part of the fuselage molding on the Pink one. Also the wing mount and tail mount differ between

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2020

    Bár nem volt változás a szállítás nyomon követésében a rendelések között, amit leadtam, ez volt az első, aki megérkezett. A termékek vizuálisak, és azt hiszem, többet repülök, mint a fiam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Magnus
    DE
    19/06/2019

    Spaß ,für kleines Geld , für die ganze Familie . Habe 3 Stück gekauft und meiner Frau und ihrem Sohn einen Geschenkt :-) . Ich für meinen Teil , habe meinen Wurfgleiter umgebaut Er hat einen Bl Motor (1510 ) und 2 Microservos bekommen und erfreut sich nun an extremer Leistung und noch mehr Spaß . So viel Spaß für kleines Geld Danke BG

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2019

    Arrived in about 2 weeks. It came with pvc pipe supports so that it didn't bend during shipping. The canopy is removable with wights inside. The elevator is adjustable. Place in the second diagonal position to have it do loops. Planning to add RC components to make it really fly.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft6 702
    • Ft9 829
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft10 496
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft12 594
    • Ft13 357
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft11 880
    • Ft9 580