Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (125)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(125)
    • 5 Csillag(113)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/01/2021

    Je n'ai pas reçu le filtre à air avec. Celui si était sencé être présent je suppose ....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2020

    good product, small damage but this doesn't make the engine run worse

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2020

    Пришёл битый администратор молчит. Не советую покупать упаковки никакой нет. Просто картонная коробка.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2019

    заказал два. пришли быстро. но один нормальный а второй разбитый. сломаны кожух крыльчатки. пластиковый переходник на фильтр.свеча.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2020

    Received it today. Only the pull-starter-knob was broken, that's OK when I see other reviews, where the item was received with a broken pull-starter cover :( For the additional "Motorcycle Chrome Muffler Exhaust 2-Stroke 49cc 60cc 66cc 80cc..." I ordered, I had to widen one hole to 8mm to fit easily. Gaskets were not included, so I made one from the delivery carton :P The engine fired up without problems. All in all it's a very good buy ( even though I still don't know what this engine will propel. Maybe a larger RC bird or a fun vehicle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    o motor parece bom apesar de vir uma peca partida na parte do parafusos como vou mostrar nas imagens masbaindso falta testar

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    güzel ve güçlü zamanında teslimat

    Hozzászólások (10)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2019

    Produit mal emballé et arrivé cassé !

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2019

    The item came in less than a month. The logistics in my country was very slow but the seller shipped item fast. I am yet to start it, but it looks cool. Good value for the money.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    motorun içine sekman düşmüş ilk çalıştırmada bozuldu yenisini göndermenizi rica ediyorum

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13 318
    • Ft12 933
    • Ft27 619
    • Ft18 264
    • Ft40 907
    • Ft20 977
    • Ft18 879
    • Ft14 683
    • Ft13 015
    • Ft16 781
    • Ft72 655
    • Ft23 005
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft19 372
    • Ft226 297
    • Ft13 284
    • Ft24 822
    • Ft22 703