Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/09/2019

    Great item. I have bought 3 now. 1 is on my plasma torch and the other 2 I have on the 25ft wire bundle for the foot pedal for my TIG. I put these two on facing opposite directions and overlapped a foot or so in the middle. One should note that the one end is closed so you need to be able to remove the cord end connector to install. Very roomy jacket diameter will even work on my braided TIG torch cables. the zipper has been very good quality on all three

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    i loce it good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2020

    As expected. I has not tested it yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2020

    nagy termék 4 hét szállítási idő... egy kicsit hosszú, különben rendben!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    Nagyszerű futás! Köszönöm!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2020

    Fit perfectly and looks much more solid then the uncovered cable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • LUCA
    IT
    15/01/2020

    very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect ! very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect ! very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect ! very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect ! very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect ! very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !very good item fast shipping perfect !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2018

    Джинса середнячок по толщине, вшита более менее, молния тоже ничего. Смущает большое количество лохмотьев из ниток, то есть края не подшиты. Сколько будет сохранять функциональность вид, не совсем понятно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    looks ok, a little thin and might be too small for me, should of been wider. and probably a fire retardent too would of been nice.even a foil type radiant barrier cover so the cotton dosent just go poof!!I guess Ill have to make that my self, but the zipper is nice so you can jacket off eazely.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    Great abrasion protection for welding or plasma cutting cables. This material is flammable so its best not to drag it across a hot area nor cut or weld directly over top of this type of protection sleeve.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 803
    • Ft10 634
    • Ft14 242
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft16 378
    • Ft6 163
    • Ft14 535
    • Ft16 021
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft5 242
    • Ft9 444
    • Ft8 288
    • Ft8 186
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft5 867
    • Ft20 652
    • Ft43 086