Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (714)
  • Kép (77)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(714)
    • 5 Csillag(666)
    • 4 Csillag(40)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/08/2021

    Szuper gyors, megérkezett egy hét, elem leírt, nagyon jó minőségű.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2021

    Kaptam a tételek kiváló állapotban, és rövid idő alatt, Ők pontosan akartam. Köszönöm!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2020

    Az utóbbi időben, a megrendelések, jönnek szuper módban, mivel már megérkezett szuper gyors képest magasságokkal ezelőtt. Kiváló állapotban érkezett, jól védett és jól csomagolt. Ezeket még nem teszteltem, de biztos vagyok benne, hogy rendben vannak. Nos, nem ez az első alkalom, hogy megvettem ezeket a rabszolga motorokat. Ha valami nem sikerül, beleírom a megjegyzésekbe. Csak egy dolgot akarok mondani, BAMGOOD SZABÁLYOK!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2016

    As announced, my products arrived in perfect condition and without problems. I am satisfied by the purchase made and to have received three extensions Y more than I had requested.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2019

    Servo's SG90 mini gear micro for rc-plane are working fine. Recommendable, although: "What does mini micro mean?" (they were rather large for a mini rc-plane, but no problem, it works out fine). They are just great for DIY rc-planes, e.g. made of foamboard. I would recommend a EK2-0907 servo tester for centering the arms of the servo's.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2018

    Ordered is four SG90 servos in one complete order. Items arrived fast. However, when I tested them, I found one servo to be electrically dead. The other 3 servos were tested good. However, after contacting Bangood customer service about the problem, I was able to obtain satisfactory compensation, after a few emails back and forth.. I was satisfied with the banggood customer service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2018

    Ordered 4 pcs of this SG90 servo. They were individually packed , all completed with the mount screws and the splined plastic arms as seen in the pictures. All 4 servos were packed together in one package, well packed and protected. Tested all the servos on an arduino uno board. 3 of the servos worked perfectly. However, one of the servos is showing unsteady erractic movement. This one could be a malfunctioning intermittent encoder inside it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/11/2018

    Servo motori 180 normali, niente di particolare. Funzionano come gli originali del kit di arduino. Altro da dire , spedizione ottima e tempistiche buone . Bravi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    Ótimo produto, chegou tudo ok, ótima mercadoria, parabéns.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.52
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$3.95
    • US$5.20
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.61
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.10
    • US$20.58
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.50
    • US$14.80
    • US$13.79
    • US$15.65
    • US$25.47
    • US$9.19
    • US$12.99