Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (479)
  • Kép (51)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(479)
    • 5 Csillag(440)
    • 4 Csillag(33)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/08/2021

    Köszönöm szépen!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2019

    Product as described....even better. Well packed , Good quality , Fast Delivery. I use them as Loud speaker and Power Supply plug sockets. Ordered a lot of them for my homebrew projects. Price/quality is just fine. These days "Banggood " is my favorite electronic component shop. Recommended !!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2018

    Connettori a banana molto semplici ma funzionali, di qualità accettabili, non ho riscontrate anomalia su quanto riportato in specifica dal venditore. Non di qualità eccelsa ma in linea con il prezzo di vendita.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/01/2018

    Prises banane femmelle à encastrer sur un boitier, ideal pour la construction de prototype.rouge et noir.Avec une languette sur le côté pour pouvoir y souder un câble. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/12/2017

    Presa a banana da 4mm 2 paia per realizzare i tuoi progetti e per le tue casse acustiche. Io le ho montate su mio kit per controllare la carica di una batteria da 12 V. sempre ottima qualita e ottimo prezzo perfetti

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2017

    BUenos conectores metálicos, tienen un agujero para conectar un un cable con adaptador, la parte delantera tambien se desenrosca para pillar los cables directamente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • SidVIP2
    AU
    20/08/2018

    I have many types of these sitting around, you should always have spares in your build kits. I only gave 4 points for quality as they aren't isolated, so you couldn't use a metal case without insulating them first. Most speaker boxes are wood and for small projects like this using plastic is common, so it's not an issue. If you are going to build something with a metal case look for insulated versions

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2016

    Клеммы как клеммы. Опыта общения с ними не имею, поэтому ничего о них сказать не могу. На мой взгляд вроде ничего. Брал для выхода блока питания, чтобы можно было и "бананы" всунуть и просто провод зажать.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2020

    Nagyszerű terminálok. 4 mm-es banándugók. ajánlott. egy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2019

    Fonctionne bien. bon rapport qualité-prix.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.74
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.06
    • US$9.23
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$94.70
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.38
    • US$98.16
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99