Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/02/2022

    Nice, smooth sounding motors. They look more durable and better built than other brands of 1404 motors I have.. Nice design and build quality to them. HOWEVER : ONE out of an order for four WAS FAULTY. I had to carry out an annoying troubleshoot and I could only confirm that it was the motor when my batch of spares finally arrived. (Dunno what happened to "faster delivery" with this item) Some kind of short was occurring, depending on where I placed screws for mounting. Any more than two screws would cause a short. Two screws and props would cause a short. The alignment of the hole for the underside of the motor seemed fine The alignment of the four mounting holes with the frame seemed to be slightly off. Manufactured I'll buy more tho because I was impressed with their overall build quality and the sound of them during the brief, failed maiden flight.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2022

    Gyorsan érkezett, nagy csendes és erős motorok, nagyon jól megépített. Protek25 keretre szerelve tökéletesen illeszkednek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás CZ raktár!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2021

    Ezek úgy tűnik, mint néhány nagy lyukasztó 1404 motor, úgy néz ki, félelmetes is :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2021

    Alig várom, hogy kipróbálhassam őket!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2022

    Order placed on April 20th paid extra for fastest shipping estimated delivery date was on the 23rd did not receive until may 5th, Believe items shipped from China instead of the US as it was listed false advertising on seller's part would not recommend buying from them .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2022

    Egy 3 centis moziban repült, 5 pengéjű kellékekkel. egy jó esc ezek nagyon sima és erőteljes.teljes GoPro, egy kicsit meleg, de nem probléma sok akkumulátor vissza!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2022

    Very fast delivery frim CZ to GER. Guess it was 1 or 2 days only. Extreme good packaging. Come with a couple of screws

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/05/2022

    Ordered 4 pieces and all of them are running smooth. Flight time until date of this review is ~60min.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2022

    Remek motor a mozihoz. A 25 CineLog kereten és a 3,5 és a 4 hüvelykes kereten használom őket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.59
    • US$9.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.14
    • US$6.92
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.59
    • US$9.50
    • US$113.99