Vásárlói vélemények

4.93 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/12/2020

    Hi fi speaker,for great price,value for money for every diy project Ηχείο καλής πιστότητας,για κάθε diy κατασκευή

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    Good guality speaker Good quality speaker,with nice sound fidelity for 5-12watt per channel amps.A true value for money purchase,came in perfect condition like always,measure 7Ω,12 watt.Καλο ηχείο με καλή πιστότητα ήχου,κατάλληλο για ενισχυτές απο 5 έως 12watt στο κανάλι.Η μεμβράνη είναι φ106mm,μέτρηση 7Ω κ ονομαστικη ισχυς 12watt. Έφτασε σε καλή κατάσταση όπως κ άλλες παραγγελίες.Εγκρίνεται.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2019

    The speakers are securely packed, first in corrugated cardboard, then foil, then show packaging, then foil wrap. Mine are printed with 8 ohms 12 W.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2019

    Nice speaker. Good speaker for 8 to 12w per channel power amps. Καλο ηχείο για ενιχυτες περιπου 8 με 12 w στο κανάλι.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/09/2019

    товаром доволен! качество более чем устроило!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2019

    Cheap quality. Advertise 7 to 15 days to get here but took me month to received and damaged. They don't want to resend the new one. Bad customer service. take a look at the pictures.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2020

    Ez a hangszóró jól készült, és nagyon jó hangzása van a méretéhez képest. Azt ajánlom, különösen, mivel az ár jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2021

    szuper

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2019

    I received the speaker slightly damaged due to inappropriate handling by the carrier. Banggood has no fault in this matter as their packaging team did their best to pack the speaker for its safe transport! I opted not to claim a broken item even though I am sure that, as always, Banggood would have sent me a replacement without a fuss! I will try to mend the bent sides and see the outcome of the result. There is a saying, if your loved one is made of honey, don't fully lick him and by that I mean that we, as customers, should also do our part in supporting our preferred business partners! Thank you Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,726
    • Ft9,227
    • Ft5,184
    • Ft11,620
    • Ft25,792
    • Ft4,099
    • Ft7,518
    • Ft7,518
    • Ft11,278
    • Ft13,671
    • Ft9,227
    • Ft14,013
    • Ft7,860
    • Ft31,386
    • Ft10,843
    • Ft17,432
    • Ft2,732
    • Ft8,543