Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (284)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(284)
    • 5 Csillag(279)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/05/2021

    Nagyon jó, köszönöm.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2020

    goodie

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    Guaia per cavi in plastica per cavi, io la utilizzo in macchina per piccoli cablaggi dove hai bisogno di ordine, latghezza massima 4 mm, in materiake robusto ad un ottimo prezzo.+++++++++++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2016

    Bon produit livré à temps pour protéger les câbles.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2020

    Все как на картинке

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2017

    Aunque se debe tener en cuenta que hay que sellarlo en los bordes porque se puede seguir desbaratando el trenzado que trae, útil para organizar pequeños detalles del drone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2017

    This is very good priced item. I suggest buying it. Delivered fast and very useful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2017

    I am using this sleeving more as an aesthetic feature for my quadcopter build as I passed the 3 wires coming out of each ESC through it. Adds a really refined touch. The quality is good and it does not tear up when pulled.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2017

    buon prodotto. ideale per tenere uniti e protetti cavi e fili. Per l'uso tagliare la lunghezza desiderata e poi con un accendino bruciare le estremità tagliate per sciogliere la plastica ed evitare che la guaina si sfilacci.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2017

    I am using this braided sleeving in order to protect wires that come from motors to ESC inside aluminum arms of my quadcopter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 870
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft2 243
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft22 179
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft5 856
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft4 007
    • Ft11 527
    • Ft23 982
    • Ft1 624
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft3 089
    • Ft5 205