Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (38)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(38)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/01/2019

    Buen producto. Los cordones no son muy flexibles, por lo cual presentan un poco de dificultad colocar en los zapatos. Sin embargo encienden bien y el efecto es divertido para los niños.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2020

    Good arrived little late but perfect gift

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    One battery comes death and it uses not 2032 as is described, but 2 times 2016. This gives higher voltage and brighter light, but 2032 is too big to fit in.! The Shoelaces "rope" is too hard to bend and then too hard to tight. May be I am doing something wrong, but I was not successful to tight them the way it can keep on the shoes at least for 1 minute walk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2016

    Good toy for people to use (I have to confess, I bought them for myself!) Batteries can be replaced easily. Follow the tying instructions ie. loop the laces into the device then into the light sockets to avoid losing them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2016

    Długość około 70cm, przezroczysta żyłka, bateryjki w komplecie. Fajny bajer dla dzieciaka!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2016

    Buena mercancía a la niña le encantaron, solo en consejo que no se les mojen pues pueden dejar de funcionar.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • nemox
    CZ
    06/05/2016

    Product is work fine, only one pair has empty battery, exchange this battery it is not problem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/03/2016

    I will use them in my daily running in the night and they are perfect for any shoes.Thanks you banggood for this very design and usefull stuff.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2016

    i received it with no late, my children was very happy, good quality and beautiful. thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2020

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.38
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$21.95
    • US$92.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$19.04
    • US$42.00
    • US$17.35
    • US$19.62
    • US$9.19
    • US$10.34
    • US$8.07
    • US$23.99