Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (162)
  • Kép (29)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(162)
    • 5 Csillag(154)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • kishran
    LK
    11/05/2021

    Jó termék. Ajánlom

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    Igazán erős, alig melegszik, nem számottevő mértékben ráz, tökéletesen működik, teszi a dolgát.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2018

    First of all I love the way they look racestar has really done a good job on the design. Then we move on to the performance which again seems very healthy compared to my last two sets of motors (2204/2300kv) (2306/2500kv). I have run through 10 packs so far and there is no sign of any problems I no racestar has a bit of a rep for cheap motors but these seem very good for the price. I have them coupled to a set of blheli_32 35A which are also new as a pairing it works well. (running on 4s/3s)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/08/2019

    envío muy rápido, sin ningún golpe en el paquete. Es un motor básico pero va muy bien por el precio.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2019

    excelente producto 100% recomendado muy bien protegido y de muy buena calidad, el producto es recomendado ya que es perfecto para drones de carrera.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2018

    just receved. very well packed and smell like brand new, to latvia delivery took about two weeks. i will leave additional review after my test results.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2019

    This a perfect motors and perfect package I'm very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    Geniales por el precio. Se ven muy bien empaquetados y acabados. Con esa oferta los compré cómo recambio para mi quad de freestyle. Sólo falta probarlos.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2019

    great motors for the price!!! And u get 5!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2018

    Abit heavy than expected but I am a beginner so what can I say. Keen to try now very happy with it. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$23.09
    • US$18.90
    • US$10.38
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$29.61
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.34
    • US$67.23
    • US$14.49
    • US$17.31