Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (52)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(52)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/09/2017

    nice switch, fit quite good in my camper van. The price is a bit expensive but the quality seems to be good. You can choose if you want to ligh up 1 ou 2 light when the switch is ON, or 1 light when the switch is on and the other one when it is off.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2022

    muito bom. atendeu ao que eu queria

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/12/2017

    Produto cumpre com o informado. usei para passar corrente para o módulo do som do carro. quando ligo a chave do carro ele acende o led. qdo desejo ouvi a caixa de som do porta malas, ligo a interruptor e fica acesso os 2 leds. só não encaixou perfeito no espaço que tinha no botão do carro, ele é um pouco menor do que o espaço que tinha para o botão. mas funcionando perfeitamente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2017

    These switches have impressed me so much I had to show friends and I will be buying some more, only note is to copy the wiring layout diagram from this site.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2016

    Everything arrived packaged well and in good order. I still have to install the switch to see how it works. But the switch itself seems sturdy and the manufacturing satisfactory. I am pleased with the product and look forward to seeing it installed and working

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2016

    Посылка пришла быстро. Заказ полностью выполнен. Нареканий не. Буду и дальше здесь заказывать.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    Switches are good and better as expected, only thing missing was description of terminals connections

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/11/2017

    Нормальный переключатель. подсветка четкая и яркая.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2017

    Great switches and work as they should. Just as good as the original Carling Switches that they are copied from.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2016

    The switch looks like the picture. The switch is larger than I expected. Too large for my dash!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.34
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$15.00
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$7.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$11.54