Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (2010)
  • Kép (197)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(2010)
    • 5 Csillag(1964)
    • 4 Csillag(42)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/01/2021

    Покупал Конектор для перехода с антенны на wi fi модем. Полностью подходит.( смотреть на фото). Я доволен. Спасибо большое бенгуд.К покупке рекомендуется.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2021

    A leírtak szerint. Vettem csomagot, amely tartalmazott 2 adaptert típusonként.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    Dolgozz, ahogy vártuk. Ez az, 😊

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2020

    perfecto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2020

    fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2018

    Good price for this kind of antenna adapter. You pay much more on the local store or other web shops. Quality is fine. Good to convert RP-SMA to SMA. Make sure to also buy the other version >>> https://bit.ly/SMAh5 Its always good to have one of each kind at home. I bought these adapters together with this high range antenna @ https://bit.ly/ReaLpA and iam very happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    Its an adapter what else is there to say. It doesn't seem to have any negative effects on video reception so far. It works fine there isn't really anything special about it. I used mine on an eachine rotg01 because i didn't have the right antenna and was stuck with a dipole. I probably should have ordered another cp antenna anyways because i only have one cp and i have to switch it between whichever monitor i am using.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2017

    It is necessary when using RP-SMA antenna in Jumper T8SG. It is also useful when using the 2.4 GHz RP-SMA antenna in G-Model 5.8G 300 channel receiver 2.4G WiFi conversion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2016

    Быстрая доставка , идеально подошло , спасибо магазину за хорошую работу ! Качеством товара доволен на все 100% ! Рекомендую !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 498
    • Ft3 427
    • Ft5 077
    • Ft4 498
    • Ft5 191
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft59 673
    • Ft6 510
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft4 795
    • Ft35 980
    • Ft185 615
    • Ft4 195
    • Ft4 462
    • Ft8 993
    • Ft158 627
    • Ft8 309
    • Ft12 465