Vásárlói vélemények

4.98 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(40)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/07/2018

    The tube has the dimensions of the description. Sadly enough the tube didn't survive transportation in one piece. packaging was poor (plastic bag) or maybe it also tells us something about the quality. I thought carbon fibre could withstand almost anything. Not China post though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    j'ai trouvé dans ma commande un tube carbone sur les deux fendu joint la photo du produit Pouvez-vous me le refaire parvenir ou blien me le rembourser Merci d'avance

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/10/2016

    Overall quality is good. This is simple pultrusion carbon fiber.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2016

    Super quality, fast shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2016

    un tubo muy firme se puede cortar con la dremmel y encaja perfectamente en mi drone

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2021

    Teljesen rendben - jó ár-érték

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JayVIP3
    NZ
    04/09/2017

    These rods are manufactured to a very high standard and after looking very closely at them I could see that they are perfect. The ends are perfectly even and with any fault at all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2018

    lighter than 3k tubes but has no strucure. unidirectional filaments, spltits easy in filament direction oposite to 3k tubes where filament gives better stability

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2017

    Пришло быстро. Описанию соответствует. Нашло применение в радиоуправляемом самолете.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Sansup
    TH
    23/07/2017

    this item sent to me alredy. and package complety i will use in new 500 Hexa coptor project .and update to banggood after finish

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft2,173
    • Ft9,324
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft9,324
    • Ft11,189
    • Ft11,472
    • Ft18,650
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft2,559
    • Ft2,733